arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 92 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 92 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.3 Tracy W.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
Big hotel room!
Clean room, very friendly staff, quiet environment.
Was very happy with the spacious room, and their reception staff were very helpful with our directions queries, and booking our land tour at the very last min (like 2-3hrs bef pick-up!). Location was near tram stations, and had a very peaceful environment.

9.3 Umair S.
India
September 23, 2014
Fantastic
Location, rooms, building design
I was very impressed by the quality of the rooms as well as the architecture of the hotel The only draw back was the lack of self parking and the need for valet paking- otherwise it was a perfect experience

7.3 Faye M.
Australia
September 20, 2014
Great place to stay in Melbourne
Location, Price, Convenience
Over all we found the majority of the staff extremely helpful & friendly. It's the perfect location to see the sites of Melbourne. The room was small but clean. We arrived in Melbourne on an early flight and were given access to our room with an early check in. We were most grateful.

9.3 Sally G.
Australia
September 16, 2014
Stylish and unpretentious
staff, location, little extras
Excellent staff and a great place to stay

6.7 Harriet L.
Australia
September 01, 2014
Great staff
Excellent staff, close to the American consulate, nicely decorated

9.7 Garrick W.
Australia
August 13, 2014
Fantastic boutique hotel and great location
Big rooms, excellent value and location
Fantastic hotel, big rooms, comfortable beds and very helpful staff. Thoroughly recommend this hotel if staying in Melbourne, it is excellent value for money.

9.3 karin E.
Australia
August 04, 2014
Royce
The size of the suite, location and tv over bath
Loved it!

8.3 Larissa S.
Australia
June 20, 2014
Easy and comfortable
Location, Good service and Ambience
Very good

8 John L.
Canada
June 09, 2014
Botique style hotel
Quiet Location, Close to public transport, small botique hotel

10 Danika M.
Australia
May 28, 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at
Friendly, professional and organised staff Great location Yummy food and quick room service Beautiful rooms and setting to the hotel Room was serviced every day, very clean
I had the best time, this hotel was wonderful. The staff were amazing, the rooms were gorgeous and very clean. I would definitely recommend this and go back myself