arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 Lei U.
Malaysia
September 16, 2015
clean
ok

5.7 bernard S.
Australia
September 08, 2015
4 Night Stay
Location, size, in unit laundry
We stayed 4 nights. The bed needed replacing, the servicing needed to be better cleanliness wise, one remote control for both tv's. Location was great.

7.3 prashant M.
Australia
July 17, 2015
awesome location great accommodation
really comfortable accommodation, well set up kitchen, etc
I had a great stay - really clean and well set up place in a great location. I was disappointed by the TV selection and reception - it is the only thing that could be improved

7.7 Courtenay L.
Australia
June 28, 2015
Nice
Clean, great view of Kings Park, nice smiles from staff.
Very comfortable and relaxing.

8 joel L.
Australia
May 13, 2015
great hotel....terrible bed
sauna, location, room design
Stay was good hotel was good.....bed was terrible for a four star. Two single beds of different height and wear pushed together and passed off as a double

6 Jeane S.
Indonesia
May 05, 2015
3 star
Good location
The internet really slow even i bought a packet for unlimited not make any different, the receptions not nice when they pick up the phone, my room was left open after house keeping clean my room not very professional. To many stuff up you pay for a good money you want somenthing nice.😀

7.3 Su C.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
clean, comfortable and convenient
fully equipped apartment, comfy bed and quietness
We were pleasantly surprised about the free upgrade and thrilled to be able to check in early at 9am despite the Easter holiday. Rooms were huge and clean. The area was within walking distance to the city and the bus port was just beneath the hotel. One plus point was that our tour had the Perth Convention Centre as the main pickup/drop off point, which is just across the hotel.

10 Shanshan X.
China
April 06, 2015
Exceeded our expectation, highly recommend
Location is very convenient, just besides the bus port where you can go basically anywhere. Room has everything you would have at home,and they are in very good condition. Staff is very friendly.
It was such a o stay longer.

7.7 mark C.
Australia
March 17, 2015
Great plus................BUT
great location, value and facility
Great plus BUT......the back gate. elevator and door electronic card keys work about 75% of the time. It was very frustrating have to walk around the build or going back to the front desk when the keys failed.

8 Rachael S.
Australia
February 24, 2015
Good apartments
Clean, modern, well designed
Staff were nice, the one bedroom apartments are spacious, modern and well designed