arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 188 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 188 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6.3 Matthew S.
Australia
December 04, 2015
Clean but a little tired.
Cleanliness, friendly staff and location
I stayed in a large one bedroom apartment for only one night, it was OK, I guess you get what you pay for. My apartment had a kitchenette eg microwave, stove, pots and pans. There was even a washing machine (front loader).The place is a bit tired, needs refurbishment but everything works, the bed is comfortable, the staff very helpful and friendly. Would I stay there again possibly not.

6.7 MELISSA C.
Australia
November 29, 2015
Happy customer
Location. Clean. Roomy.
Pleasant stay thank u

7.7 Brett S.
Australia
November 22, 2015
Short Saty in Perth
Location, convenience & value
The location is within walking distance of all attractions and amenities. It is close the free Red Cat Bus service which connects to all major locations. This is a good value stay and allows you to spend as much or as little on food as facilities are available in the room for you to cater for yourself. Would recommend and stay again.

8 Desmond N.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Size and Price
The stay was perfect. The room is big and comfortable and it has got food and shopping areas nearby.

9.7 Julie R.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Self contained studio suite
the ability to cook a great meal; the view over the Swan River valley & the city-east; it's location close to everything in the city
Wonderful. Every morning we woke to the sunrise, changing by the minute. Sleep was good in a bed turned out beautifully in quality linen, followed by drying after our showers with thick, fluffy towels. Great.

4.7 sokha P.
Australia
October 18, 2015
Bad
Bad

9.7 David M.
Australia
October 17, 2015
Family Reunion
Location close to centre and free bus. Staff friendly and helpful. Room good size, view and value.
great.

9 LIAN T.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Value for money and good location
Value for money, spacious and clean rooms

7.7 Siti Y.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
great accomodation & value for money
cooking utensil, washine machine & location
My family & i really enjoy our 6 days 5 nights stays in here. Room is fully equipped with cooking utensil.We just need to buy the raw materials in order to cook. Recommended for muslim traveller as eating outside is a bit expensive. They even provide microwave, kettle, toaster & oven. Extra point for washine machine with dryer. It really helps me a lot. Check in & check out time 11 am. Need to pay $20 per hour if want to request early check in or late check out. We just leave our luggage at front desk during check in & check out day. Baby cot is available at $50 per day. In our case we just utilize the cushion provided for the kids. Red CAT 7 just accross the street. Walking distance to hay/murray street. They dont have own parking space but public parking is available (mostly free of charge from 6pm to 8am).

8 Wilfredo S.
Philippines
October 01, 2015
No good communication between hotel and outh agent
Cleanliness, peaceful, room boy very attentive
My stay in the hotel with my children was good except my special request for the second bedroom was mot able to fulfil mainly there was miscommunication between hotel and agoda. Com, the hotel said that my special request (2 singles instead of 1 queen for 2 kids) was sent to agoda but agoda did not inform me that room was not available, in the end the customer got affected due to hotel and agent communication problem.