arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 20 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 20 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 9.3

David B.
United Kingdom
October 30, 2012
First rate B&B
excellent rooms, attentive host, great breakfast
This is an excellent hotel/B&B run by a meticulous host who is attentive to every detail. Great value for money.

ivan C.
Australia
July 09, 2012
hard to find location
nice room
not enough parking, had to park behind owner's car. THere was power shortage when i arrived, no power back up, only candles ! However, that was not a problem with this accomodation only, but with the whole suburb.. Also quite busy road, noisy. No serivices around, just accomodation.Price very acceptable.

Kevin R.
United States
July 05, 2012
Great Facility and breakfst
Clean and very well kept
Great value for the money. The owner Ruth will take very good care of you. Highly recommended and very close to Supermarket and good places to eat.

HAN W.
Australia
May 16, 2012
Great customer service, great breakfast
feature room, good breakfast,
This is my second stay in this hotel, very friendly owner with great customer service, the whole hotel's bathroom just had a upgrade and the hot water system is really good. A lot of varieties of breakfast to choice from, reasonable hotel rate. Will stay here for sure if come for business again.

HAN W.
Australia
May 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice lady owner
excellent customer service, good breakfast, comfortable room
Same comments as I booked this room for my boss This is my second stay in this hotel, very friendly owner with great customer service, the whole hotel's bathroom just had a upgrade and the hot water system is really good. A lot of varieties of breakfast to choice from, reasonable hotel rate. Will stay here for sure if come for business again.

Julie I.
Australia
March 08, 2012
Lovely B&B with handy location.
Very comfortable room. Lovely surrounds. Great breakfast.
I stayed here with my 17yr old daughter & her friend. The room was very clean & decor lovely throughout. Tea, coffee, biscuits, filtered water all readily available...breakfast was delightful & owner very pleasant. Handy to train station & main road into Perth. Will definitely be back.

Hung Y.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2011
The Best B&B we ever had~
Decent, Clean, Good Service and Delicious Breakfast~
it was the best b&b we ever had~!! we arrive armadele in late nite, however, the owner already settle everything nice with us. the room is very decent looking and very comfortable. breakfast is having many many choices, yet, the house owner made very delicious breakfat. we wish we could spend more time / nite there~

Almut K.
Germany
April 02, 2013
Bed and Breakfast war prima, der Service ebenfalls
Service - Wasserkocher, Küchenuntensilien über das gute Zimmer und den Service hinaus verfügbar
Prima und sehr freundlicher Empfang - gutes Frühstueck

YEON K.
South Korea
December 27, 2012
깔끔한 숙소
깨끗함, 음식 서비스 좋음
위치는 시내와 다소 떨어져 있음. 방은 매우 깔끔함, 지나칠 정도로. 주인아줌마는 무뚝뚝하나 잘 챙겨주는 편임. 오래 묵지 못해 아쉬움. 너무 깨끗해서 눈치가 보임.

zhixiong Y.
China
December 20, 2015
豪华,简洁,干净
豪华,简洁,干净
房间很漂亮很干净,有泳池,可以免费停车,早上屋主会提供一份美味的早餐给客人。