Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 61 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Alice M.
Australia
December 17, 2015
Lovely holiday park on the coast.
On the coast, easy access to Fremantle, good for families.
We only stayed one night here as we had business in Fremantle. It is a nice holiday park, lovely beach and close to Fremantle. We arrived after the office closed but when I rang the bell the Manager arrived very quickly to help us. The unit was a basic holiday unit but clean and comfortable.

YIN C.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Value for money
Price, location
the check out time was bit early at 10am, which other accommodation will normally allow check out time 12pm. the photos from the web were same as the property. it's bit packed to stay 6 pax in the unit but for the price it's worthy. it's just a short drive to Fremantle, like 5 minutes so very convenient if one drives. it's very closed to beach. overall it's a decent good stay.

Agnes M.
France
October 18, 2015
One night stay in a motel unit
Helpful staff, close to the beach, cabine ok
We booked a motel unit for one night, it was ok but quite small for the 3 of us. Staff left the keys at the reception for us as we were arriving late after check-in time. The park is very close to a nice beach.

RIZAM R.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Perth Vacation
Location, Price
Stayed for 6 nights here. Location is a short drive to fremantle. It is quite quiet and relaxing, away from the city. The beach is beautiful here. Would be nice if there are complimentary wifi in each cabin.

Shu L.
United Kingdom
August 01, 2015
Nice small holiday house
Well equipped suite but a bit small. Away from town but not difficult to find. Nice and friendly staff

Craig M.
New Zealand
May 20, 2015
right pice, nice stay
Clean, tidy, quiet
wish I had time to look around.

Nora H.
Malaysia
April 05, 2015
Good location quite nice perfecto
location quite spacious comfort
awesome

Clive P.
Australia
March 16, 2015
Unfriendly Front desk staff
Close to the beach
The stay was okay, nothing special. Just a bed to sleep at. The staff were so snobbish, no smile or greet you back when you say hello. Very unprofessional.

Christina C.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Duration 24-27 Nov 14
Beach front, playground, kitchen
Good experience and easy access to the beach.

Kok L.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Beach Was Great
Beach, nearby city centre with a short drive