Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 721 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Nishika T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Noisy. Not recommended
Staff not friendly at check in counter. Very noisy in the morning, woken up twice by loud banging door sound ( house keeping staff) ! I feel very disturb with all these noise and didn't really rest well !definately won't come back again :(
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Gim N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent hotel with cleanliness
Very comfortable beds and big apartment
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Aquenta C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Return again and again to this great accommodation
I have never had a bad experience here. The accommodation and staff are just so wonderful. Highly recommended
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Algean T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Just satisfactory
We booked a river facing suite with 2 rooms. Toilet doors squeaking loud. Staff wasn't friendly and helpful enough. Seriously for the price I paid, we expected more.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Tim J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Needs better up keep.
May have been a great property in the 90's but needs updating, better staff supervision and more attention to maintenace.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Sandeep K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
staff not halp at all
Carry own lugage no one help out side to tell where we park car ..no parkinge ether They just pass the key of room and thats sit really awful ..never wana vist again
Reviewed May 30, 2016

marie L. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
too expensive for the service
location difficult in terms of traffic and parking ,very small room for a high price , but the pool is a great plus for the rainy days
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Muhd I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Place
We loved the amenities in the apartment unit. The buses were free and they'll bring you to the cbd area so it was quite accessible. overall we enjoyed our stay there
Reviewed May 25, 2016

amanda H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Friendly polite staff but does not meet the mark for extra mile in service
Had a bit of hiccup during our stay. We had email to hotel to check if hotel can provide baby shower tub and a crib for our 4.5mth baby prior to making the reservation. We got an email confirmation that it is available our request had been arranged. Upon check in, we inform the staff of our request to ensure these are ready before we check in. We were told the items should be in our room already. After checking into our room, only the crib was there. Only then the hotel staff realise they did not have the baby shower tub as it is in the midst of replacement. So they only manage to purchase and bring us the tub at the end of next day. We had to shift to a room with adult bath tub so we could try to clean our baby. And my husband fellvery ill on the 2nd and 3rd day during our stay
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Muhammad W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Hassle-free and close to the main city
Check-in at midnight was smooth. Our pre-arrival request for a baby cot was met the moment we stepped into our room. We took the one-bedroom suite and it was spacious. With 3 small kids aged 5 and below, it was definitely a good option. Parking was easy, just need to let them know in advance that you'll be needing a lot. Though they can't book for you, they'll at least be able to let you know if it is already full. Didn't get to try most of the facilities even though we were there for 4 nights. But assuming that it's still a pretty new hotel, they should be fine. Check out was smooth and fast as well.
Reviewed May 17, 2016