arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 712 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 712 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

ricky S.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
parking area
the lack of parking space needs an improvement

Zack N.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Comfortable stay in Perth
The accommodation was easily accessible and relatively central within the CBD. The room was spacious and comfortable whilst check in happened to be a breeze and the staff were pleasant to deal with.

Stephanie C.
Singapore
July 07, 2016
Great Location with Awesome Views
We booked a 1 bedroom apartment with balcony overlooking the rugby field. It was a quiet location yet near shopping and food. Indoor pool within the hotel was a nice touch. Service could be better, no one was at the entrance to greet guests or assist with bags until we had to inform the reception that we needed assistance. Otherwise, a fairly decent hotel.

Andrew H.
Australia
July 04, 2016
Great
Awesome hotel

NG C.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
1 week stay
Overall, my family liked the hotel. It is clean, comfortable, staff are friendly and location is good for travelling out of Perth city. However, I hope that hotel can improve by providing more toilet amenity.

Imelda S.
Indonesia
June 17, 2016
pleasant stay
good hotel

brittany C.
Australia
June 09, 2016
great hotel!
Coudlnt really fault it, the people at the desk messed up a little bit and double charged me.. took a week the monet wasn't refunded, until I followed up again. then three days after. but its and clean

ERIC X.
Ghana
June 08, 2016
Very good
I enjoyed the facility and looking forward to using it again anytime am in Perth.

Nishika T.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Noisy. Not recommended
Staff not friendly at check in counter. Very noisy in the morning, woken up twice by loud banging door sound ( house keeping staff) ! I feel very disturb with all these noise and didn't really rest well !definately won't come back again :(

Gim N.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Excellent hotel with cleanliness
Very comfortable beds and big apartment