Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 719 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 719 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Adam B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Perth stay
I have stayed in your Sydney and now also Perth facilities. Swimming pools and staff are top notch in both. Locations are also nice and central. Rooms are good size and have the essentials via a mini bar. I'll be back.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Valerie L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Fraser Suites
Great Location, good facilities
Reviewed July 30, 2016

YI C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location
The location is just a lil far from the city. But room is very comfortable
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Kirsty G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Stylish clean and comfortable
Great stay modern room beautiful views
Reviewed July 25, 2016

TAN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice and quiet place yet near to centre
Stayed there for 5nights and it was a pleasant stay. Not in town city but walking distance to the center. It is actually very near if you can walk, about 15mins walking distance. And if not , there are free buses opposite of the hotel to city center. In Perth, as long as in the town, buses are free, so the hotel is still within the town region. Very convenient. Staffs are courteous, they answered to our enquires well and always serve with a smile. The hotel is classy and the environment is great there. Room was very comfortable too! Will stay there again when I visit Perth again.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

SUKIT K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Great place and great value
We have 2 rooms booked. They offered us 1 room upgraded to a family room. This is great as we can cook in the room (the room has all the cooking utensils). Moreover the rooms are very spacious. We really enjoyed staying there. Hence if we are back in Perth again I will not hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Mr M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
My Stay at Fraser Suites Perth
I very much enjoyed my stay. Rooms are very well appointed, clean and spacious. Excellent breakfast. A quality suites style hotel offering good value for money.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Elle A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
A little bit special!
Loved our stay. Very nice
Reviewed July 17, 2016

michelle G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Thank you
There was a nice younge lady Erin on front desk - she was so professional and lovely. ( a credit to have at your hotel). And I travel a lot - so I don't give away my time often to provide feedback. Thank you Erin and team.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Dewi P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ecxcellent Hotel
Overall Excellent stay.. Very convenient..
Reviewed July 16, 2016