Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 317 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

RAKESH S.
India
April 11, 2016
No Refund of 1 night stay for early check out
i had booked the hotel for 3 nights and prepaid for the same . As my work was over I checked out after 2 days and when I informed the Hotel to give me refund for the 1 night which i will not be staying , they informed me that they cannot do so because that will have to be done by Agoda through whom you have made the booking . kindly look into the matter and arrange for a refund immediately

I W.
Indonesia
March 26, 2016
Excellent
Good

I W.
Indonesia
March 26, 2016
Excellent
Good

LORETTA M.
Australia
February 14, 2016
Mrs
Good value for money

Benjamin V.
Australia
February 08, 2016
couple up from Down south
location, Hula Bula bar, parking
Just a one night stay over for a friends party so was pretty drunk the whole time. Got pretty black out drunk but the bits i do remember was nice.

Andrew S.
Thailand
February 02, 2016
Not bad could approve
First of all, most of the staff were very friendly and helpful especially our room service person. The location of the hotel was in a reasonable, the cleanliness of the hotel was terrible the carpet throughout the hotel including the room had stains, gum etc in it, the air vents were dusty, the bathroom had mould, dirty hand prints on the ceiling, and Windows was dirty. The yellow doors of room need to change, it made it look cheap and the fact we had to go down to the lobby then back up in other lifts to get to the spa/pool was annoying and difficult for the other person as she has a lots of pain walking. the spa had way too much chlorine in put it as after 5mins sitting in it ours eyes were burning. The first lot of room service food was excellent however the second was not eatable and for $21 each was a waste of money. Eating in the restaurant the food was substandard wasn't the worst but certainly nowhere near restaurant quality. Also brought a jack and Coke from the bar and it was like jack and water tasted horrible. The stay wasn't bad but it certainly does need approve especially if your classing the hotel at 4 stars.

Svend R.
Thailand
January 25, 2016
Great Location
restaurant,location,staff
Very dirty windows,curtains don't close against walls. No information in room regarding buses or trains

Sally M.
Australia
January 23, 2016
Great hotel
Location . Bed, pool
Hotel was perfect, location excellent and bed so comfy and big. Couldn't fault this hotel would stay again if ever in Perth. Pool on rooftop was great didn't eat at hotel so can't comment on food. Breakfast offered normally $32 but was offered for $20 a head went to Cafes each morning for half the price!

Belinda R.
Australia
January 19, 2016
Our Holiday
Staff Courtesy, location and room
Enjoyed our stay

Willie M.
Australia
January 11, 2016
Brilliant stay
Staff was very friendly hotel was nice