Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 108 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Chun C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent hotel for traveler
Stay in Murray Hotel from 28th April to 1 May 2016. Location is perfect with Yellow CAT bus stop right in front and is FREE for ride to perth train station and CBD. Room is cleaned when check in and daily house keeping is fine Friendly staff and informative on travel information
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Poh L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good hotel
im glad to stayed in Murray Hotel, is value of money, clean room and friendly staff. there are also free bus infront of the hotel which can reach perth cbd area.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

michael N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Outstanding
The staff were out standing. They make you feel so comfortable and they always have a smile on there face
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Lisa F. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Wonderful stay at an amazing price
Comfortable and very affordable and accessible hotel. Added extras included in room price was the excellent breakfast and free parking, CAT bus right outside the door and easy walking distance to Subiaco Oval and Kings Park, Also has a lovely swimming pool and deck area as well as Bar and restaurant. A real hidden Gem.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Wing K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
convenient location
Right next to a public bus, few minutes walking to a train station. Friendly staff
Reviewed April 15, 2016

KAM L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good City Hotel
Comfortable bed, Friendly Staff and YellowCat bus stop in front of hotel is a major plus.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Sear T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Comfy and strategic hotel
Location, Room comfort, Friendly Satff
Satisfied. Very spacious and clean room. Friendly and helpful staffs. Strategically located, 25 mins walking distance to Perth CBD. Free yellow CAT bus is right in front of the hotel. Thumbs up for added simple breakfast although booked room without breakfast and early check-in. Will definitely stay there again for my next Perth vacation.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Haley E. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
i
clean rooms and comfortable, shower too small, and i couldnt stop the water going out on the floor. Overall, good stay for just one night.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Russell C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great staff location most welcoming top spot
location access staff
Great
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Eugene C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Convenient and clean!
Love the fact that this hotel was able to store my baggage after my check-out so that I did not have to lug them all over town while I continued to explore Perth city before my flight at the end of the day!
Reviewed February 20, 2016