Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 781 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Ashley W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for morney
I could gone to the Hotel down the road who dining facility & free parking $115 per night which would have worked out cheaper & was 4 star
Reviewed June 01, 2016

LIDIA R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
Old furniture, noisy bathroom and the heating did not work, being cold at night, very disappointing. However, the location was perfect.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Tan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good location
near the bus station,train station, super market,shopping area and food court, staffs are friendly especially Vicki, but one elderly man when we checked in on 21 of May evening are a bit unfriendly , and he behave the same way almost everyday.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Stephen L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Holiday
Not good no restaurant no room service
Reviewed May 23, 2016

william R. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
OK
Great location. Tired facilities. Uncomfortable sagging bed.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Aaron F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overnight stay
Very dark lighting in room. Parking $30 per day. No centralized heating, need to request for portable heater.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Terry D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Deposit not refunded
To date we do not have our deposit refunded to our card.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Chad G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
overnighter
good cheap hotel in the city.. cost of parking is a bit steep . decent size rooms though.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Alan C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location, but the hotel is in need or refurb
Although we did not use, parking is extra.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Neil M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Location for the price
Very good value. Opposite Elizabeth Quays with great views (although the windows are so dirty that you will struggle to see them)
Reviewed April 20, 2016