arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 778 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 778 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 4.8

Alexandra B.
Australia
August 11, 2015
Quite Good
The hotel is ok. There isn't much to complain about considering the cost. It was reasonably comfortable with spacious rooms. It was nice and close to public transportation. Friendly staff.

Daniel L.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Good budget hotel
Location, comfortable basic room, 2 bedrooms
Short stay , but good basic hotel in s great CBD location . Perfect for budget traveller

Jay B.
Philippines
August 02, 2015
Not that good!
location
The hotel is old. Needs updating. Feels a bit scary at first. The staff was not that friendly during our stay. But the location of this hotel is great. Close to the convention centre where we had the conference.

rung S.
Australia
August 02, 2015
close to inner city
big room, clean and close to shops

Travis W.
Australia
August 01, 2015
Business trip
Very close to were I needed to be, good customer service and parking
Over all the stay was good, only stayed 2 nights, didn't look like they had a night meal service and had to leave to early for breakfast. But all in all was a nice place to stay as it was close to everything I needed.

andrew P.
Australia
July 31, 2015
good stay
location , room and bed
Good stay comfortable at the right price not a bad place to stay.

Barbara S.
Australia
July 26, 2015
Hasn't changed in 20 years
Location
Not impressed at all. Exactly the same as it was when we stayed there 20 years ago but with 20 years wear and tear

Giovanni F.
Italy
July 20, 2015
Ok for one night
Location, no others sorry
I would only re-book that hotel on a transit from airport to catch bus and for that to stay overnight due to bus schedule otherwise there is no reason to stay in that hotel

Giovanni F.
Italy
July 20, 2015
OK for one night
Location, nothing else
I would only re-book that hotel on a transit from airport to catch bus and for that to stay overnight due to bus schedule otherwise there is no reason to stay in that hotel

Kathy B.
Australia
May 24, 2015
the rates on line I got charged $50 more why
just location
Wasn't the worst place I stayed in but was pisted off when when I was charged $50 more than I was quoted