Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 623 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 623 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

S S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
A great place to stay ........
Travelodge hotel is just walking distance to the city, the Red CAT bus, stops right infront of the hotel and the room is very clean and comfortable.
Travelodge Hotel is good,the room rates is very reasonable, very comfortable beds, clean, easy access to town and transportation is great...... I would definitely recommed your hotel to my friends and relations.....
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Alonso C. from Venezuela
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good business hotel
location, cleanliness
pleasant. Very good location
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Julie P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Over night stay
Quick check in , great location , comfortable bed & pillows
Check in was a breeze , rooms were clean , beds were very comfortable so we're the pillows ... Had a lovely view from the Balcany ... I never heard any noise from the street once doors were closed. Also check out is 11 am which is a bonus .
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Paul M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location at a great price
Location, value, comfort
Stayed overnight before getting flight east. Very friendly staff, spotless room with comfy bed. Would stay again
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Chong Y. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfort
Location, friendly staff and comfortable
Good, convenient and helpful staff
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Chien L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
A Comfortable Stay
The cleanliness, comfort and location
The hotel is situated in a very good and convenient location: 1) The red CAT bus stop is right in front of the hotel. 2) The CONNECT airport shuttle stops at Kings Perth Hotel, which is walking distance to Travelodge Hotel Perth. 3) The underground train station is also within walking distance. 4) There's a convenient shop located nearby the hotel. It was a very comfortable stay and the hotel staff were all very helpful. However, I am not too happy when I called the reception and they put me on hold on the line for far too long, while they attended to other guests at the lobby. I think it would be advisable to have a separate line or to have more staff where one attends to the line while the other attends to the guests at the lobby. Overall, I am very satisfied with my hotel stay in Perth.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Bernadus L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location and comfort
Location is perfect, clean and friendly staffs
Comfortable and nice hotel, will be back again.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Christe S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Very Good hotel
Staff, cleaniliness, location
Very conformtable hotel and nice, helpful & friendly staffs..
Reviewed January 05, 2016

CYRUS M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
no car parkimg
none. why you charge a dollar on credit card?
ok
Reviewed January 04, 2016

MINJI Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
excellent
kindly all staff, clean and good service
Awesome
Reviewed December 31, 2015