arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 48 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 48 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Susan T.
Australia
July 25, 2015
Disappointed with the room
View
I broke a room based on the 4 star rating, this visit was for a couple of days with my parents. The front door jammed, you had to slap,m the door to close it. The air out of the air-conditioning unit was dusty. The outside of the building looked lovely as did the pool area. However the unit we stayed in was very dated, I did select a room for 3 people and we had one two seater couch to sit on. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, or if you go check the room out first. We did not complain as my parents are elderly and did not want to make a fuss. Very disappointing.

Kaitlyn H.
Australia
June 25, 2015
Excellent holiday location!
Quiet, Accessibility

Wai N.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2015
Perfect for family with young kids
Good view, next to beach, perfect for family
We stayed in WorldMark Resort for one night after we spent a day in Australia Zoo, the room with beautiful sea view and spacious for family (2 adults & 2 kids); supermarkets and restaurants are 2 mins away from hotel

Leanne M.
Australia
March 23, 2015
GRAND GETAWAY
1. The view - spectacular - could sit and watch the changing colours and tides 24/7 2. The position - peaceful - the quiet end - bliss! 3. The staff - wonderfully friendly - naturally
Everything was absolutely wonderful ....... except the aircon. Very very cold and we were unable to turn it down enough. Perhaps it was user error so forgive me if it was. If we could have controlled the temp it would have been absolutely perfect

des W.
Australia
February 28, 2015
golden beach
the staff and location
Very pleasant

raymond G.
Australia
February 25, 2015
disappointed
location staff and access
we were really disappointed because the mattress.in the bed was really hard and this made it almost impossible for us to sleep. my wife was so affected that she insisted that we leave early as she could not see herself being able to get any comfort or relaxation either in the room furniture or the.bed

WANYEOL K.
South Korea
February 05, 2015
Nice view and spacious room.
View,clean and value for money.

lauren T.
Australia
November 29, 2014
really pleasant
the location, the room and the pool
It was a very nice and relaxing stay. The room comfortably fit five adults and two children and the view was lovely.

nakayama M.
Taiwan
November 01, 2014
Great place to stay
Value for money, room comfort, hotel condition.
I stayed 2 night with my friend. Location was great. you can access to big supermarket (Coles n Woolworth) within 5 mins drive.. there was small supermarket and some cafes in walking distance too.. it is faced to ocean and view was amazing... Very quiet at night when we stayed so we were able to sleep well.. Room was pretty cleaned and there was everything we needed for cooking so we enjoyed cooking and had a good night.. Everything was great except receptionist.. She was not happy with the fact that i did not have hardcopy of voucher. I have never had any trouble not carrying hardcopy from agoda website (i showed her voucher from my mobile phone) so i was pretty disappointed how she treated me.

Adrian F.
Australia
September 24, 2014
Nice Ocean View
View
Nice stay, room "cozy" would have preferred undercover parking due to weather. walking from car from street or outside carpark left us pretty wet, no umbrella in the room. View was enjoyable. some furniture is dated but in good condition.