arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street

359 Crown Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, Australia

Excellent 8.1
Based on 63 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 63 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

THI D.
Vietnam
December 20, 2015
The staff is helpful. Location far from centre
The help full staff. The room space. Kitchen large n convenient
Accommondation is good, but services are poor. We found the restaurant just dowstair with limited seats. We feel the restaurant doesn't belong to the hotel. Menu is poor and if wishing to have fine dining you should go out.

Frank E.
Australia
November 25, 2015
A Great Stay.
Convenient location to City. Friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff. Roomy, comfortable, well equipped room with great views.
Very enjoyable. Plenty of room for three adults and very convenient to train station and all the areas of the City.

Shirley S.
Australia
September 18, 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, convenient apartment layout, close to dining
Great, really enjoyed it.

susan G.
New Zealand
July 23, 2015
Kitchen is filty, saw a lot of cockroach.not clean
Near the city
Space is good but the linens is short enough as your blanket.. drawer in the kitchen seen cockroach.. Plates/ cups/cutlery/ utensils is not wash properly..

Stephen C.
Australia
June 22, 2015
Hotel feedback
very average..nothing outstanding.
Room was musty.Cushions on couch and bed are dirty. Price of snacks exhorbitant so we used none. Constant noise from lift all night . Will not stay there again. There must be better than this for the price

Terry C.
Australia
May 22, 2015
Good but not the best
Location excellent. Staff were friendly and helpfull Lovely gardens and pool area
Our stay at Adina on crown was great our only complaint is We had to phone reception. Everyday After our rooms were serviced Because Tea and coffee was never left bath mats were always taken away but never replaced. We have stayed at adina for a week every year for a week since 2005 and we will definitely return Regards Terry

Brendan F.
Australia
March 29, 2015
Good location
Location
Satisfactory

Jade A.
Australia
March 05, 2015
Mediocare
Room Size, Surrounding Restaurants, Surrounding Bars.
Customer Service was not very good, room was nice and the surrounding restaurants where lovely.

Chern C.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
Overall reasonable ok except for service.
Rooms are at resaonable size. Fully equipped with all the necessary utensils and machines eg dryer, washer, stove etc.
I was overall satisfied with the stay of 7 days except I wished to highlight that certain days my apartment wasn't well cleaned and kept. There were times that items used are not replaced and changed bedsheets left on the floor by cleaners not taken away.

Andrew N.
Australia
February 26, 2015
Staff were well accommodating and helpful
location room siZe and staff
excellent had fun