arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street

359 Crown Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, Australia

Excellent 8.1
Based on 62 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 62 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.7 Frank E.
Australia
November 25, 2015
A Great Stay.
Convenient location to City. Friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff. Roomy, comfortable, well equipped room with great views.
Very enjoyable. Plenty of room for three adults and very convenient to train station and all the areas of the City.

10 Shirley S.
Australia
September 18, 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, convenient apartment layout, close to dining
Great, really enjoyed it.

5 susan G.
New Zealand
July 23, 2015
Kitchen is filty, saw a lot of cockroach.not clean
Near the city
Space is good but the linens is short enough as your blanket.. drawer in the kitchen seen cockroach.. Plates/ cups/cutlery/ utensils is not wash properly..

5.7 Stephen C.
Australia
June 22, 2015
Hotel feedback
very average..nothing outstanding.
Room was musty.Cushions on couch and bed are dirty. Price of snacks exhorbitant so we used none. Constant noise from lift all night . Will not stay there again. There must be better than this for the price

7.3 Terry C.
Australia
May 22, 2015
Good but not the best
Location excellent. Staff were friendly and helpfull Lovely gardens and pool area
Our stay at Adina on crown was great our only complaint is We had to phone reception. Everyday After our rooms were serviced Because Tea and coffee was never left bath mats were always taken away but never replaced. We have stayed at adina for a week every year for a week since 2005 and we will definitely return Regards Terry

7.3 Brendan F.
Australia
March 29, 2015
Good location
Location
Satisfactory

6.7 Jade A.
Australia
March 05, 2015
Mediocare
Room Size, Surrounding Restaurants, Surrounding Bars.
Customer Service was not very good, room was nice and the surrounding restaurants where lovely.

6.7 Chern C.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
Overall reasonable ok except for service.
Rooms are at resaonable size. Fully equipped with all the necessary utensils and machines eg dryer, washer, stove etc.
I was overall satisfied with the stay of 7 days except I wished to highlight that certain days my apartment wasn't well cleaned and kept. There were times that items used are not replaced and changed bedsheets left on the floor by cleaners not taken away.

9.7 Andrew N.
Australia
February 26, 2015
Staff were well accommodating and helpful
location room siZe and staff
excellent had fun

5.7 Soesilo G.
Indonesia
February 15, 2015
It is expected...
Polite reception desk, good locations, try their Bill's cafe next door(same building)
Parking entry is narrow not comfy for someone whos driving most of life in US. Reception was polite. My room was a single double bedroom with kitchen and spacious living room. Kitchen lamp was broken when i first arrived. Water can suddenly turns colder when i showered. Those who traveling 3 people. The sofa is more than enough to sleep in, no need for extra bed (saves A$50/day), just wear a extra layer of clothes, Air conditioning is very cold (which is good). Internet is not free, only the first 100 MB/daily is complimentary. After that is A$ 9.95 for 24 hours period. Agoda please note this!!! (And they not fast internet) Everything is pricey on Aussie, so orderon what u need for amenities. 10 mins walk from Adina apartment to Central train stations. Cheers!