arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

michelle D.
Australia
May 02, 2016
30th April 2016
Very happy with our stay, staff very accommodating...would stay again, good value for money!

Bibi S.
Australia
April 30, 2016
Ok
Ok

Holly S.
New Zealand
April 26, 2016
Would love a refund!!!!
Peeling Walpaoer, stained carpet, uncomfortable bed, no duvet cover or soft blanket just a sheet an packing blanket. Elevator so old you would be scared t would stop! Hotel room so old and dated did not look like pictures would not stay again. Would not recommended very disappointed as it took me a long time to choose a hotel and I got stuck with this one. Would have gladly paid an extra 50-100 dollars to be warm and have a good night sleeps Staff were excellent

Mr C.
Australia
April 23, 2016
Fine rooms but the "package" lacking
The rooms (at least mine) are quite lovely and well-equipped, but the lack of Wifi was really disappointing for a premier city facility. I mean it's 2016! The underground car park had a really awful mould smell that infiltrated up into the lifts and as quite unpleasant. I cannot judge the breakfast or lounges as I did not use. Parking was very reasonable for area.

CYRIL A.
France
April 08, 2016
Internet
Would have been perfect with an in-room internet connection. Aside of that it was perfect.

Hon L.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
A budget hotel in a good location
Excellent location, only few minutes walk to Broadway Shopping Centre or Fish Market. The decoration & furniture in the room is old. The service of staff is fine

Annette T.
Australia
March 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Location, friendly and helpful
No complaints from us, quick stop over, will use again

aila B.
Italy
March 10, 2016
a warning to smokers!
quite close to station, room size
Smokers:if you think this hotel's balconies could be used for a quiet smoke,NOT SO!a$200 FINE IF A WHIFF OF IT reaches staff.And prepare to get the "leper's treatment" if you opt for the outdoors(stay away as far as poss) Rooms are outdated,I had 2 lamps not working and it took 4 journeys up and down to concierge to be revealed the trick on how to make the key work.It could easily be turned into a 4star nice place,but needs PR and rooms facelift!

Hung N.
Australia
March 08, 2016
good location, room is big and clean
will come again

Michal N.
Poland
February 22, 2016
Clean, Good Location, but expensive and no wifi in the room
The hotel was ok, rooms were clean and location was good - near ChinaTown. The price was too much compared with the standard. Wifi was not working in the room - only in the lobby.