Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 307 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 307 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MEI J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Enjoyable stay
Spacious room, near to train station!
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Linda L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great hotel for the price
Love the spacious room. Location is alright with a train station nearby, though not much action within the hotel vicinity.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Linda L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Cosy and comfortable
The room was spacious and bathroom was nice. Within walking distance to Museum train station. Parking overnight was $30 per night which is pretty steep. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

FLAVIO M. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
More than expected
The front desk is not inspiring, but don't worry. Excelent location, good staff, fantastic acomodations. We were nailed by the storm winds (110 km/h) and had to spend a whole day in the room. It was confortable and well equiped. We recomend strongly.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Grace A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Clean room
The room is clean & near train station.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Farlane R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Amazing location with affordable price
If you are going to Sydney, I would recommend you to stay in this hotel. Stayed from 29 May 2016 until 2 June 2016.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Jessie S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Well located
The room was spacious and clean. The hotel was well located, it's within walking distance to many nice cafe. I would definitely stay here again if I revisit Sydney!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Hai L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent places to connect CBD
everything is fine and smooth at Best Western Plus Hotel. We were very easy to walk around the CBD and catch up ferries go to Manly, Waston Bay, and Tangora Zoo
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Phuong T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Satisfied
Clean room, helpful staff and good location. Will book again next time.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

geok L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Thank you so much for helping me freeze my breastmilk while i staying at stellar hotel. i am successfully bring back my breastmilk from sydney to malaysia
Reviewed May 09, 2016