Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 309 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

SAGAR N.
India
June 30, 2016
Value for money and good location
Value for money in CBD area. Close to Museum station. Rooms were quite spacious with clean toilets. Only disappointment was early checkin checkin was not provided. Do understand that check in time was 2pm. But as check out time is at 10am and as we had 3 rooms booked, should atleast have offered one room for early check in.

MEI J.
Indonesia
June 21, 2016
Enjoyable stay
Spacious room, near to train station!

Linda L.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Great hotel for the price
Love the spacious room. Location is alright with a train station nearby, though not much action within the hotel vicinity.

Linda L.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Cosy and comfortable
The room was spacious and bathroom was nice. Within walking distance to Museum train station. Parking overnight was $30 per night which is pretty steep. Staff was friendly and helpful.

FLAVIO M.
Brazil
June 08, 2016
More than expected
The front desk is not inspiring, but don't worry. Excelent location, good staff, fantastic acomodations. We were nailed by the storm winds (110 km/h) and had to spend a whole day in the room. It was confortable and well equiped. We recomend strongly.

Grace A.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Clean room
The room is clean & near train station.

Farlane R.
Indonesia
June 03, 2016
Amazing location with affordable price
If you are going to Sydney, I would recommend you to stay in this hotel. Stayed from 29 May 2016 until 2 June 2016.

Jessie S.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Well located
The room was spacious and clean. The hotel was well located, it's within walking distance to many nice cafe. I would definitely stay here again if I revisit Sydney!

Hai L.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Excellent places to connect CBD
everything is fine and smooth at Best Western Plus Hotel. We were very easy to walk around the CBD and catch up ferries go to Manly, Waston Bay, and Tangora Zoo

Phuong T.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Satisfied
Clean room, helpful staff and good location. Will book again next time.