arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 293 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 WEE T.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Great stay!
thumbs up

9.2 Lawrie K.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Anniversary Week
My partner and I were staying here for four days after a night at a 5 star establishment for our 15 year anniversary. We booked a large corner suite on the 4th floor with three big windows overlooking Hyde Park. The location was amazing, the double glazing worked perfectly, and we were also able to open the windows to let a beautiful breeze through while we were chilling at home. Everything was big! The space, the bed, the ceiling, the shower/bathroom, the hallway. We loved it - brilliant for the price. The only downside which brought down the quality of the place was the dull entrance hallway and reception (which was very messy and could easily be made more upmarket by adding a couple of bureaus to tidy all the junk everywhere) and the foyers on each floor needed work. Apart from those easily fixable aesthetic areas it was fabulous and the attached coffee shop looked warm and inviting.

8.4 Edwin T.
Philippines
May 04, 2016
Great Accomodation
Perfect location with quick access to supermarket, restaurants, Mission train station, and tourist attractions. But the best thing is that there's fast and free wifi in the rooms. The only negative thing is that water warmer is all rusted inside and they don't change the bath towels.

10 Ho C.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2016
Nice hotel
Big room, very helpful staff who help us to book transportation to airport, convenient location, easy access to Hyde Park and metro stations.

8.4 Paula L.
Australia
April 18, 2016
Great hotel
We stayed for 3 nights. The location was great. We could walk everywhere or catch the train. The room was large & the kitchenette a bonus. Staff were always helpful & polite.

9.2 Debra C.
Australia
April 16, 2016
Clean and comfortable
Staff were friendly and helpful, parking was a very reasonable price, beds were very comfortable, room was spotless and very quiet. The café food and service was excellent and good value. Could have stayed for a week in the very spacious room which had a kitchenette.

7.6 YING P.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Overall is good
The location is awesome in terms of the money we paid for it. Staffs are friendly

9.2 Junxi Z.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
satisfied
We stayed two nights in hotel stellar. The room was clean and modern. Hotel staffs were friendly. There was a in room microwave which s just nice for us. Overall a very comfortable stay in this hotel.

8 cheong S.
Macau
April 04, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff and clean
Big room, clean, nice location as can walk to everywhere. Of don't want to walk, It's not expensive if take taxi to opera house from hotel. Just around 20 aud. Will stay again in next time.

9.6 Margaret M.
United States
March 24, 2016
Convenient to attractions
Room was very nice, newly remodeled. It was clean with a large shower and bath, convenient to attractions, grocery store, shopping and transportation (train stations and bus stops). We were surprised that the room was very quiet, even though the room fronted a busy street. There was a microwave and fridge but no stove top for cooking. Hot water was limited for showering. Front desk staff was very helpful and informative.