arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 467 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 467 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

SZE C.
Malaysia
March 10, 2016
Good and friendly staff
Great location! In the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to Sydney Opera and Central Station.

malcolm I.
Australia
March 09, 2016
2 DAY BREAK
Great location, great value & very pleasant & efficient staff.
Great stay. A little noisy at night but that is expected when you're located smack bang in the centre of the city. Very convenient to shopping, dining & entertainment. The only reason I scored a "1" for food was because I didn't eat at the Hotel restaurant.

Chi T.
Vietnam
March 08, 2016
Good hotel at affordable price
Cleanliness, Support from staff, Location

Mak F.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2016
Convinient
Rooms are much better than the lobby. If you are group tour with lobg stay, you can try the suit which equiped with 2 bed room, an open kitchen and 2 balcony.

Farashafira S.
Malaysia
February 07, 2016
Great hotel, location and helpfull staffs
One of the best hotel ever, stayed for 3nights, booked 2 open plan suite as there were 10 of us including kid and baby. Excellent location, value for money. Very comfortable and clean room. Helpfull and nice staffs. I am so gonna stay here again.

Keith R.
Australia
January 31, 2016
excellent location/rooms in need of repair
excellent service, room was nice but few things needed updating and repairs. the price we paid was $110 a night with 20% discount. would not pay any more than this. room cleaned everyday and staff were very helpful holding our bags for most of the day for late plane departure. location is excellent next to train station and tram line, china town and walking distance to darling harbour. thanks

Jesse W.
Australia
January 20, 2016
Exceeded every expectation
Great Staff, perfect location for that CBD area, and great room size with fully functional kitchenette, microwave, basic utensils and a sink - fantastic idea!!! Why don't others follow!!
Our experience was PERFECT!!

Philip K.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Family Trip
Location, Staff, Location

Melissa S.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Location, location location
location, service and room
Fantastic and will be staying here again

Oranuj H.
Thailand
December 29, 2015
good location
Located on china town , market city, near town hall station, central station and David Jone
Good staffs, they are helpful. But no shower cap in the room, must ask for it everyday.