arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 464 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

REY M.
Philippines
July 03, 2016
Nice accomodation & greographically good
The location is very good. The places of where we have visited is near to the hotel.

Taufik T.
Indonesia
July 03, 2016
Review of hotel
Great location

Samantha W.
Australia
June 29, 2016
Highly Recommend
We stay here every time we come to Sydney which is about 4 or more times a year. Staff are always great and remember us every time. Location is perfect for shopping, food, entertainment. Highly recommend the break free

Ying C.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2016
Location is the only plus point!
Location is excellent, close to everywhere and near Chinatown and central station. But the lift and toilet were awful, smells bad and you can see dirts everywhere. Short of staff, I waited for 20 mins for a 10 secs help! Will not stay again!

STEFANNIE L.
Indonesia
June 26, 2016
Very satisfied customers
We stayed there for 5 nights and it was great! They have huge rooms. lovely and helpful staff members. Hotel location is within walking distance to shopping centre, restaurants and supermarkets.

FARAH A.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
The hotel should provide free wi-fi as most other hotels elsewhere.
It does not have space for guests to sit in the lobby, which basically houses the reception counter only.

Filbert L.
Indonesia
June 21, 2016
Good
Good

Joanne C.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Good choice
Comfortable and clean! Close to bus stations, light rail station and train station. Many facilities nearby. Convenient

Rahamin S.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Vivid
Good location

Anson C.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Great location
Easy access to everywhere