Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Samantha T.
New Zealand
June 14, 2016
This was just what I was looking for
Very happy to pay the price for what I got 😀

Jennifer P.
Australia
May 15, 2016
great location for theatre
Being next door to the Capitol Theatre meant that there was no stress about a late night after the show - and next morning it was an easy light rail trip to Central Station to go about our business. If we'd had time it would have been nice to breakfast in nearby Chinatown. Bed was very comfortable, shower worked well.

Marc F.
United Kingdom
May 14, 2016
Cheap and perfectly located
The Hotel is perfectly located near central station and close to china town and darling harbour, for the price you can't go wrong

Virginia P.
Australia
May 11, 2016
Capital square Hotel
Very convenient, reasonable Tariff. Pleasant staff. Will be returning.

IRENE S.
Philippines
April 29, 2016
Just good for short stay
Excellent location however rooms are a little cramp

Teiah M.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Poor staff -
The staff were not able to assist on any matter that arose during our stay - the room was not clean and there was a wet patch of carpet that began to smell.. However, the location was excellent and beds were comfortable.

sau L.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Disapponted
Very poor value for money I have just spent last 7 months Rydges w/s but this place is so disapointing

Doug W.
Australia
April 20, 2016
Adequate for Purposes
We were looking for a cheaper hotel in the Thai town area. Rooms are small but clean. I don't have any real complaints having said that I wouldn't stay any more than one night.

Mohammad M.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
Good hotel
Good location good staff good hotel

Joonyoung C.
Australia
April 16, 2016
Relatively good
Its situated on george st very convenient