arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Ferda Y.
Indonesia
June 24, 2016
Great location, modern and clean hotel
Pleasant stay. Not as small as i thought. Hotel is clean and comfortable. 5 minutes walking to station.

Chia C.
Taiwan
June 24, 2016
The room it's too small
Same

Li H.
Taiwan
June 24, 2016
noise
There is loud noise from street (stay on 3rd floor) during the night.

MR B.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Good food handy.
Quiet room, stuffy maybe previous smoker. Shelf over wash basin collapsed.

Glennis M.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Very Good
I will certainly stay again, and have told my friends the Hotel is a good stop over and very central

Nacha P.
Australia
June 19, 2016
Business
Everthing perfect accept the door to thin and have gap i think. Morning very noisy with trolly staff. the door bang sound come to the room . Wake up very easy not really full rest . Not quite enough

Muhammad J.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Great location
I find that the room is just ok. But its location, staffs are fantastic.Slightly away from the hustle and bustle but near enough to be able to walk into it. Wifi was not working well due to the recent storm but when it is back, it was good!

Jitchaya K.
Thailand
June 15, 2016
Price ,location, room
Nice hotel Good room size Easy to walk around Near Thai Town China town Shopping center Hype Park Restaurants nearby Taxi or Train Room clean but small Ok for short time

Vipoo S.
Australia
June 06, 2016
good location
small room but well design and new and clean.

Ka L.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2016
Good location
Good location, can wall to most part of Sydney - the rocks, darling harbour, fish market etc Staff can arrange airport pick up service ( 15 AUD ) which is cheaper than train