arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 669 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Vipoo S.
Australia
June 06, 2016
good location
small room but well design and new and clean.

Ka L.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2016
Good location
Good location, can wall to most part of Sydney - the rocks, darling harbour, fish market etc Staff can arrange airport pick up service ( 15 AUD ) which is cheaper than train

Joy A.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
SATISFIED
Very accommodating staff. Location very strategic for my purpose (close to public transportation, and close to where I was supposed to go). The room is clean, had everything I needed. I'd stay there again next time I'm ever in Sydney.

Michael C.
Australia
May 25, 2016
Shoe box room
Room was tiny, and not a fan of the 2 single beds put together.

Piyaporn M.
Thailand
May 23, 2016
Good for you
I very good you should choose this hotel

Marvin C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Pleasant stay
It was a pleasant stay, clean, friendly staff. Just that the room is a little small and walkways are packed. The cafe next door serves good food and coffee.

Carver S.
United States
May 22, 2016
Left a lot to be desired
Overall its a decent hotel, but nothing too nice about it. The room was very bland, the bathroom basic, and the bed/pillows not the most comfortable. Our room was facing the busy street and was quite noisy throughout the night. The fridge in the room also did not work,

Richard E.
United Kingdom
May 19, 2016
Holiday in Australia
The room was dominated by a Queen bed that was difficult to get round due to small size of room. The carpet was stained, marked in many places and was clearly dirty. The cleaning staff made a lot of noise chattering and slamming doors at 6.30 am making more rest impossible. Having spent a month in Australia travelling staying in a lot of hotels this one was the worst by a long way.

LEE W.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Good location
Good location

Thi P.
Vietnam
May 18, 2016
Value for money
Good hotel to stay in CBD