arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Sandy K.
Australia
May 19, 2016
Good for 1 night stays
Close to town

Tayard B.
Thailand
May 13, 2016
If lacation focused, this is your choice
Best location for walking around the heart of Sydney. A little bit noisy and not so clean.

Toby C.
Australia
May 11, 2016
My stay
Really friendly staff. Extremely helpful. Rooms don't have much of a view, but the location and insides were great. For the price, it's hard to beat.

JC L.
Australia
April 30, 2016
Excellent Except Lazy Housekeeping
Excellent Front Office Staff and Manager but the problem was the lazy anf unhygienic housekeeping leaving their own hair on the white duvet on the bed, not repleneshing coffee or toiletries which was a hassle every single day of a 5 night stay. Other than that excellent location and great value for money!

April Y.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Excellent location for a good price
It was so close to everything!

Putera S.
Indonesia
April 11, 2016
Good Hotel
Plus point : nice room, complete set of equipment that we might need. Minus point : room is small

tao Q.
China
April 10, 2016
Single room
Smaller than u can imagine,right next to the elevator, ever one was walking in front of it.very noisy.

Tengteng G.
Australia
April 09, 2016
Nice place and I love service of the free of left luggage
Thanks

Stan R.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Great location
This hotel was well located although poorly identified, my taxi could not find it, but noisy at night from the traffic movement. The room was compact and the bathroom even more so. The major problem for me was that the room smelt especially at night and you needed the aircon on the remove it.

TIAN C.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Satisfactory
Room was quite small but still alright for a short stay. The car park provided by the hotel is rather inconvenient, and could be better if the hotel provided cheaper car park rates for guests. Too expensive for full day parking and multiple re-entries not allowed.