arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 314 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 314 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Terry O.
Australia
June 22, 2016
Nieces 21st
Had a pleasant stay, bed was comfortable with adequate facilities eg washing machine, dryer, microwave etc. Room not serviced for our 3 days. Blinds were a problem in that they were insufficient in keeping the light from streaming through early in the morning. Nearby construction was also and issue with jack hammers and reverse beepers on heavy machinery starting at 7am on week days.

Dave H.
Australia
June 19, 2016
Worst hotel stay
Interior was unwelcoming and tired and room hadn't been fully cleaned and many things needed repairing. There was construction next door that we weren't made aware of which started at 645am with large rock being dumped from height into tippers constantly which was unbearable and unrelenting. Staff unhelpful and didn't return phone calls to sort out problems. Very disappointing stay and we wish we had have stayed else where

Brendan R.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Disappointed
I was looking forward to going to the gym and pool. The pool walls had holes in it and both the gym and pool were unkept and not appealing. The apartment felt greasy and needed a good clean. Didn't have a pleasant smell either. Will not be staying here again

Susan A.
Australia
June 16, 2016
Close to train station and shops
Easy to walk everywhere or to train station with direct trains to city centre. Would stay again, particularly if staying a few days.

Scott R.
Australia
May 27, 2016
Parramatta
Basic room - getting a little tired but still OK for a short stay

John C.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Not the best stay this time around!
Been here before and it was great. This time there was No Glass to drink out of. A Broken table leg. A neighbour kept banging the adjoining door throughout the night and they tried to charge me twice for parking.

John C.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Overnight Stay
Nice and clean. Value for money

Mathew C.
Australia
May 15, 2016
Very disappointing
Very dated and dirty. Holes in the walls in our room and there was even a long hair in the bathroom when my partner and I both have short hair, not sure if it was cleaned before our stay. There was only 2 pillows on the bed and when we asked for extras it was a big hassle and they only gave us 1 not 2. Also asked for another towel as we accidently dropped the only towel we were given in the shower and they said "we have to charge you for extra towel just put yours in the dryer to dry"

Michael R.
Australia
May 08, 2016
Hell No
Damaged dishwasher hanging out with broken handle, dodgy shower screen that requires maintenance as it coukdnt be closed, leg of tv stand completely broken off and placed back carefully to hide it..extremely dangerous with a tv, stereo, foxtel unit & dvd player balanced pricariously, hot water system took 2 mins to kick in every shower, towels smelt they had been washed in sewage, toilet buttons broken as well. Staff rating poor as i was expecting someone upon checkout to ask me how my stay was or if everything was satisfactory...not so much as a thankyou from them. I didnt bother even mentioning all of the above as they clearly couldnt care less about my experience..staff clearly knew the poor standard of room (clearly owner is not willing to spend a cent on upkeep of investment. Photos of all have been taken to show them...if they were interested. I booked here as i regularly staid here on a weekly basis back in 2009....never, ever again! Dont get me started on the residents in neighbouring rooms...arguing 24/7 and loosing lungs from coughing their lungs out smoking on balconies....if there was ever a time for a refund, this is the one! I didnt voice my displeasure with Fiori directly as they clearly couldnt care..i would rather tell agoda so you can determine whether you would like to continue your association with them. In my opinion (former State Manager of national cleaning company / State Manager of building maintenance company) no hospitality employee should be comfortable in placing a paying customer in a faulty room like this...and think that you can get away with it...please tear them a new one!

David W.
Australia
May 07, 2016
Dirty, poorly maintained
The rooms are very dirty and poorly maintained. The room I was rented had mould throughout the entire bathroom and also in the kitchen plus the cupboards in the bathroom where that mouldy and water damaged that the doors and drawers wouldn't close. The whole hotel is very dirty.