arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Margaret M.
Australia
November 06, 2015
Pleasurable
Locality, comfort & style
Enjoyed everything about the hotel

Stelson S.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Very Good Hotel for Honeymooners
Cleanliness, Comfort and Location
Very very relaxing! This is the second time my wife and I stayed in Four Seasons Sydney. The first time was almost three years ago, when we were not yet married. This time, our stay was more relaxing. We found the bed so comfortable. The room is a bit small as to our standards, yet the overall feel was very good. The management gave us, as a bonus, a bottle of sparkling to celebrate our anniversary. The location is on point, near circular quay if one wishes to go to Taronga or to Manley Wharf. It is likewise near the Rocks, Harbourbridge and the Opera House. It is also near the train and the bus stops to the CBD. Four Seasons Hotel Sydney has a satisfying array of breakfast items. I would like to try their room-service next time. Thanks Four Seasons!

Abraham A.
Indonesia
November 05, 2015
Really adjacent to train station. Great location.
Location, attentive staff, amenities
The hotel is good. Its location is very adjacent to circular quay train station. The staffs are very attentive and do their job flawlessly. The room is a little bit small for a 5-star hotel. Will definitely considering this hotel when coming back to Sydney.

Fortis S.
Thailand
November 01, 2015
Review
great

David X.
Australia
October 28, 2015
Very good
Very good

Alice F.
Australia
October 27, 2015
A pleasant stay, not as I expected
Location, Price and indoor pool.
Check in was very fast and friendly, however although we had booked a room with a Harbour view, we did not have a view. The rooms are compact. Friends who had stayed at the Four Seasons with Kids, previously had had a different welcome to that which we received. There were no toys or special kids set ups offered to us as we had been told about by others.overall this just felt like another business hotel for us. We have also stayed at the Shangri La (which is next door) and felt that was a better stay for us. The rooms at Shangri La are much bigger and have full a view.

Benjamin H.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
Four seasons review
Location / Location / Location
Excellent Clean Efficient Great views

Douglas M.
Australia
October 13, 2015
A Class Act from Start to Finish
Location Price Facilities
This was a bit of a last minute booking as my other accommodation fell through. But due to the late booking I actually got a good deal. From the minute we arrived, we were greeted by friendly staff who took our bags for us and the check-in process was seamless. Room was spacious, beds were comfortable and amazing view of the harbor. Bathroom was a tad dated but I am nitpicking a bit. I was particularly impressed with the facilities. A pretty decent gym and spa. Pool was fun. Loved GRAIN bar. Staff at the hotel and bar were fantastic and just made everything easy from check-in to checkout. I will definitely stay again.

ONG R.
Singapore
October 02, 2015
Good service.
Room , bed and service
The best hotel i ever stay.

Huiying L.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Nice
Location, amenities
Generally good but there were some hiccups in service which should not have happened in a five star establishment. Also a little old but overall still a very good place to stay at. Very good location for those looking to stay near the Rocks.