arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.7 Andrew V.
Australia
September 27, 2015
Getting away from the kids
The room, the view and the service
It was great, on arrival they even provided complementary wine because we hadn't had a break from the kids for so long.

8 kornmanee K.
Thailand
September 22, 2015
perfect place to stay in sydney for your holiday.
location, food, view
very nice

10 Daniel L.
Australia
September 20, 2015
Great Stay
Staff, Accommodation, Room Service

9.7 Norhana S.
Malaysia
September 19, 2015
Fantastic!
Very gud location, service good, rooms spacy n clean
Perfect! Wish to come here again

8.3 Yuk C.
Australia
September 18, 2015
typical 5 star hotel
location, bed
A typical 4 seasons hotel with a bit out of date facilities. The entire building need to be reconstruct somehow I think. Other things, nice room/bedding and good services. Not complaining further!

9.7 Richard S.
United States
September 18, 2015
Review
Location; Food; Cleanliness

10 Dianne W.
Australia
September 17, 2015
Felt totally spoilt
Amenities, location, staff
We stayed in a deluxe city room and felt totally spoilt. As it was my husbands birthday, there was a lovely surprise waiting in both couples rooms when we got back late afternoon before heading out again. The bed was something else to sleep in and everything has been thought of as far as the little luxuries go. Location was perfect, within walking distance of everything we wanted to do. The staff were extremely professional, helpful and friendly, will definitely recommend to friends and hope to get back soon.

9 Johnpaul N.
Australia
September 17, 2015
Awesome
Staff, The room, food
It was a really good stay for me and my boyfriend. we stayed here for my 21st, and it was a weekend to remember! I would definitely come back and stay again

9.3 Caris S.
Australia
September 14, 2015
Fantastic location
Location, cleanliness and comfortable beds
A great hotel in a fantastic location. The pillows and bed were really comfortable. Would stay again! 👍🏼

9 Nirmal V.
India
September 14, 2015
Room with great view, & excellent mattress
Had a room with an amazing view of the Sydney harbour & Opera house, the bed was really comfortable, & housekeeping was excellent
Stayed here 4 nights. Had a room with an amazing view of the Sydney harbour & Opera house, the bed was really comfortable, & housekeeping was excellent The dinner we ordered in one night was just ok, especially the butter chicken which was below par, but the Wagyu beef burger dish made up for it