arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 495 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ziying C.
China
April 28, 2016
Cozy Stay
Good location, close to Town Hall Station and World Square. Just a few minutes walk to Chinatown. Though the studio room is quite compact, the bathroom is cozy. A little bit noise on a Sunday morning. The room is clean.The staffs are friendly and helpful.

Ben K.
Australia
April 23, 2016
very good
a little difficult to access - breakfast ok - we checked in at 3.30pm but had to wait 15min for our room - also the king size bed was two beds pushed together.

Anunya C.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
Good enough to stay
The room is good, as I upgrade and pay extra for a high level to get good view (But don't expect about the view from this hotel not that good I woul say. I have stayed for almost 2 weeks useless staff and also They should serve well for a customer who stay quite long time. You always need to complain to get a good service if not then they never takes action. The cleaner never give you extra toiletary if they see you still have some in the bathroom, also tea and coffee, bed sheet never change if they know you stay more than 1 day I should get a full service everyday right? Don't think will come back and stay here again so many better service apartment in Sydney

johnathan L.
Singapore
April 19, 2016
Alright
Not too bad considering everything in Sydney is so expensive

KA W.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
Big deluxe suite for family, good location.
We booked the 2 bedrooms deluxe suite, the room is big with kitchen and clean.

Christian V.
Australia
April 02, 2016
Nice
Nice apartment style in centre of town

Michael H.
Denmark
March 11, 2016
Convenient, good quality service apartment
Location, size of rooms and in-room amenities
Stayed for almost a week and fit exactly what I needed. Good size rooms with everything facilities wise required. Good gym and pool. Area is very convenient with lots of food options and a nearby supermarket. Only negative was a strange room configuration where the entry door serves two rooms and when this closed you couldn't open with room key - led to lots of running up and down. Avoid 1303 if you can,

Victor A.
United States
February 28, 2016
Worst hotel experience ever
One of my worst stay experience I come to Sydney every few weeks for a week I would never stay here and I will tell as many people as I can not to ever stay here

Cory S.
Hong Kong
February 07, 2016
Clean, modern , stylish and comfy
Great location, helpful friendly staff , perfect kitchen & kitchen ware for cooking . Pillow were too soft
Was Perfect ! First priority to return to Fraser suites the next time we travel again !!

Kenneth L.
Australia
January 25, 2016
Was good until bad experience with night Mgr
Frasers was great at the beginning! Gave us a complementary sparkling wine for our wedding night! Staff was very nice. However due to stomachs sickness, we requested a later check out - the Indian night shift manager was very rude and unprofessional that did not seem to know he was in the hospitality industry. Very disappointed at that. Mixed reviews