Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 500 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

John S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Indulgence package
Great service from check in to check out. Great breakfast service and food choice. A wonderful view from floor 39 of Darling Harbour.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Richard J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location modern rooms
Friendly staff and under covered parking at sensible rates
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Ziying C. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Cozy Stay
Good location, close to Town Hall Station and World Square. Just a few minutes walk to Chinatown. Though the studio room is quite compact, the bathroom is cozy. A little bit noise on a Sunday morning. The room is clean.The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Ben K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
very good
a little difficult to access - breakfast ok - we checked in at 3.30pm but had to wait 15min for our room - also the king size bed was two beds pushed together.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Anunya C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good enough to stay
The room is good, as I upgrade and pay extra for a high level to get good view (But don't expect about the view from this hotel not that good I woul say. I have stayed for almost 2 weeks useless staff and also They should serve well for a customer who stay quite long time. You always need to complain to get a good service if not then they never takes action. The cleaner never give you extra toiletary if they see you still have some in the bathroom, also tea and coffee, bed sheet never change if they know you stay more than 1 day I should get a full service everyday right? Don't think will come back and stay here again so many better service apartment in Sydney
Reviewed April 19, 2016

johnathan L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Alright
Not too bad considering everything in Sydney is so expensive
Reviewed April 19, 2016

KA W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Big deluxe suite for family, good location.
We booked the 2 bedrooms deluxe suite, the room is big with kitchen and clean.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Christian V. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice
Nice apartment style in centre of town
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Michael H. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Convenient, good quality service apartment
Location, size of rooms and in-room amenities
Stayed for almost a week and fit exactly what I needed. Good size rooms with everything facilities wise required. Good gym and pool. Area is very convenient with lots of food options and a nearby supermarket. Only negative was a strange room configuration where the entry door serves two rooms and when this closed you couldn't open with room key - led to lots of running up and down. Avoid 1303 if you can,
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Victor A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Worst hotel experience ever
One of my worst stay experience I come to Sydney every few weeks for a week I would never stay here and I will tell as many people as I can not to ever stay here
Reviewed February 28, 2016