arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6 Karen S.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Location
Close to Darling Harbour, shopping & restaurants
We didn't eat at the restaurant

7.3 Galvin T.
Australia
August 30, 2015
Perfect location
Location location location
Location is perfect at the back is Chinatown and not far from darling harbour

8 suresh R.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Convenient location
Location- closer to railway station, city shopping, and tha darling Barbour entertainment area
Pleasant stay, except the room has no view to city or the darling harbour. Suitable for staying with children. The buffet breakfast was not that great given the rating of the hotel. limited food varieties.

2.7 Russell F.
Australia
August 09, 2015
Really disappointed
Location
Really disappointing stay given how much was paid for the room. Their staff put me in an accessible room, against my request. which was unnecessary. Rooms were like stepping back in time - certainly didn't expect this from a Holiday Inn

8.3 Alan R.
Australia
July 28, 2015
A Stay at the Darling Harbour Holiday Inn
Location, room size, helpful staff
This hotel is located very well for access to Darling harbor, China Town and shopping. I found the staff pleasant and helpful, the room size very good for my circumstances the general ambience good. A nice place to stay.

6.7 Sulaiman M.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
Good location in Chinatown
Location,clean, staff performnce
The strategic location of the reasons I chose this hotel because of easy access to see the places of interest in the CBD, but for the breakfast menu during my stay there was the same every day not to many choice.

9.7 Dianne L.
Australia
July 20, 2015
Home away from home...
Location, Quietness, Service
We only stayed one night this time...but am hoping to escape away again for a longer time. It felt like home away from home. Absolutely beautiful.

9 Chanita K.
Thailand
July 02, 2015
Better than I expected
Room was beautiful, very clean and staffs ware very good

8 tze C.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Nice
cleaning,quiet, comfort
okay

4.3 Jasmine P.
Singapore
May 28, 2015
Not worth the price
Location
Not a good experience. No towels and amenities when checked in No service provided during late hours