Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 814 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 814 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Diane H.
Australia
October 12, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
location, staff, bed
My stay was short but good. I was disappointed that there was only one person on reception when I went to checkout at 5:30 am. There were many other people wanting to checkout to get to early flights.

Marie W.
Australia
October 08, 2013
Perfect for our stay
Bed, easy access to everywhere, staff
We have stayed before and will continue to stay. Staff are great, helpful but thought the food could be better, especially room service.

Brett C.
Australia
October 04, 2013
Close to airport, good value for money
Location, value for money and ease of acces to airport.

Susan P.
Australia
October 03, 2013
Close to the airport
Friendly, access to shuttle, clean, priced well
Quick check in & out, friendly, food nice, shuttle to the airport quick and $12 return.

Anjana S.
Australia
October 03, 2013
Value for Money
Cleanness ; Airport Shuttle (Not reliable and operated by 3rd party company); Value for money
This hotel is clean and close to Airport. Prices are good compare to other Airport hotel. This hotel has in-house restaurant and vending machine. Walking distance (approx 1KM) to McDonald, KFC and Subway. Walking distance to Mascot station (Airport Link rail) (Approx 1 KM. This hotel has airport shuttle service for extra fee ; which start from 5 AM ; but if you're looking for reliable airport shuttle i would recommend this airport shuttle service. (This service is operated by a 3rd part company and not that reliable with their times.

Konrad H.
Australia
October 02, 2013
Comfortable
Clean, quiet, location to the airport if that is what you are after
The hotel is an airport hotel and is reasonably priced (for Australia) and comfortable enough. But it is a no frills hotel and designed for a one or two night stay if need to be close to the airport. Comfrotable and clean.

richard W.
New Zealand
October 01, 2013
satisfactory
location good beds
The bathrooms being a ex Formula one complex are a bit small as are the studio rooms so not really suitable for a long term stay

Nui G.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
Very clean and comfortable bed
Close to Airport, clean and big comfortable bed
Close to airport, clean and very comfortable bed. Limited dining around the area. The pizza place next to the train station has excellent pizza.

Mark T.
Australia
September 30, 2013
close to airport, very convenient
proximity, staff, room size

Enrico D.
Australia
September 28, 2013
Super comfy bed
The bed. The staff. The position.
Professional staff. Very very comfy bed! Value for money. Close to airport & 10 mins walk to Botany rd with cafes, restaurants etc.