arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 704 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 li Y.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2016
Good Location
Hotel at a good location near light rail station or short walk across Darling Harbour to City Centre. Necessary facilities are provided with reasonable price.

8 Stan P.
Australia
May 03, 2016
Great Location, very pleasant and helpfull staff
Room had great view but small with noist air condition

8.4 Yong M.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
nice location
small room

9.2 Alan H.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2016
Good Staff Nice Location
Good location good start to explore Sydney city Staff very helpful, polite I think all staff are the best and I would come back next time

8.4 KOO C.
Hong Kong
April 24, 2016
Good location n nice service
Just not free WiFi

8.4 Kelly G.
Australia
April 19, 2016
Holiday Cruise
If any facilities had issues, the staff got onto it ASAP, which was brilliant :) Shower head replaced within hour of notification. Great place , value for money :)

7.6 Ong L.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Great place great location
Strategically located near the prymont bridge making it easy to walk about in the city. Many places of interest within walking distance(within 20mins). Staff Peter who attended to us left a disappointing impression though. Maybe he was having a rough day. Lady who attended to us during check out was nice though.

8.8 Michael B.
Australia
April 06, 2016
our stay @ Darling Harbour
It was good to get away & not be charged overs for our stay.

8 Kashif Q.
India
April 06, 2016
Beautiful view
Staff was exceptional and they do take their 15-minute fix guarantee seriously. The room was neat and clean but look and feel wasn't up to the star expectation. Food was good and it was Halal :)

4.8 Jamie H.
Australia
April 04, 2016
Too Expensive
Ibis is very very expensive for the quality of the hotel. I will not recommend this hotel to family and friends.