Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 360 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Robert M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
location,price,service
good
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Esther B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
quick & friendly
close to train, walking distance to everything, affordable
Reviewed May 25, 2014

michael B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
location
fast check in, good for transport supermarket outside, location
Great location for me, a I am from the country and wanted to look around Sydney before catching an international flight. Reasonable price and good location for transport
Reviewed May 19, 2014

patricia S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
very convenient, clean and pleasant staff
very convenient, clean and very pleasant staff
I was very happy with my stay at the hotel and will use it again on future trips to Sydney, however I will try for a 'superior Queen' as I do prefer to have a window. I was impressed with the help given by reception when I arrived early and they were able to get me into my room quickly because I had a late morning appointment.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

suk T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice time out in a cozy and conveniently located h
location, quiet, speed
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Dianne Z. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very comfortable and personable staff
quiet/ clean/spacious
It was very pleasant.. no major problems...lift very slow...shower rose very old...everything else great
Reviewed March 26, 2014

YU C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
the hotel doesn't value the price.
no
too bad. it is not air-condition .that is "fan". the price i pay is apartment hotel price , not business hotel price. the hotel does not value the price.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Kimura F. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Kind
Nearby Shopping Center, Clean Room,Comfortable
We were informed by the hotel staff that the Room was on the maintenance so that we had to upgraded and move to Park Regis Hotel. Staff of Leisure Inn was so friendly and kind. Park Regis Hotel was located nearby city shopping center so that actually we moved to a better location.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Teo J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Close to Central Station and shopping areas
Centrally located, value for money and close to shopping areas
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Jennifer A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
great location and a nice clean place to sleep
location, location, and staff
Great, I enjoyed my stay and the staff was excellent. Plus the location was phenomenal, at the first stop of the free bus, 555 and the hotel was super close to the airport without being at the airport. It had the best of both worlds, very centrally located while also having quick access to the airport.
Reviewed February 25, 2014