arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Leisure Inn Sydney Central Hotel

28-30 Regent Street, Central, Sydney, Australia

Very good 7.3
Based on 356 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 356 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8 Rifka S.
Indonesia
December 16, 2015
we really love the Thai restaurant next to it
cleaness
great

4.3 Belinda H.
Australia
December 15, 2015
average at best
location

9 Harry T.
Indonesia
December 10, 2015
A-3 day trip to Sydney
1. Strategic prime location. 2. Excellent cleanliness and security. 3. Reasonable room rate
An enjoyable and memorable stay, close to everywhere in Sydney city central with all kind of transportation mode

6.7 Dessy R.
Indonesia
November 18, 2015
Bed Bug Bites at Leisure Inn
Location, receptionist staff, and the washroom
Overall, it was good. This hotel is located just half block away from Central Station. Receptionists are helpful. Badly, they don't change bed linen daily, and only every 3 days. Perhaps, this is valid for all situation, including when a room changes guests. As a result, I suffered from bed bug bites in the first 2 nights of my stay.

7.3 Philip W.
Australia
November 17, 2015
Comfy clean room
Location was fab.
Travelled with our 11 week old infant. Room not big enough to accomodate a cot. Good thing we brought our own small pop up cot. Beds are acceptable not the most comfy. Location was unbeatable. Air con was Not good in our room

7.7 Belle L.
Malaysia
September 03, 2015
Great Budget hotel
Big room space
Family room can occupied up to 6 persons. Good if you're look for budget hotel. Plenty of space to place your big luggages. Unfortunately limited MB of wifi provided! *Remarks: Window is fixed and can't open at all. Air ventilation is bad.

7.7 Sanchai A.
Thailand
August 29, 2015
My feedback
Good location, cost saving, comfort
Honestly, service quality of the hotel is dropped from last year. The room has not been properly cleaned. In the comparison to my stay at Leisure Inn Sydney last year, cleaning service was perfect.

6.3 reya O.
Philippines
August 10, 2015
okay hotel
location, price, staff
we stayed here for a night. great location and cheap. internet is available but limited

6 Tjing T.
Singapore
August 09, 2015
Basically comfortable stay
clean, staff friendly, good location.
inconvenience in/out the hotel after 9pm. The room card key sometime not working well.

9.3 zhuyun S.
Australia
July 31, 2015
Great hotel
Environment, location, convinient
Very good exp. will be back