arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place

1 Hosking Place, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia

Excellent 8.1
Based on 169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

FRANCO L.
Macau
November 19, 2015
Very old apartment
Difficult to find
Very old apartment, the location is in the CBD but difficult to find restaurant. Many devices are very old.

Amarjyoti B.
India
November 14, 2015
Value for Money hotel
Location, Service, Amenities provided
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel with excellent service and the location of the hotel is right at the Sydney CBD which makes it easy for business or tourist travel. Hope to stay there in future visits to Sydney.

Qi Y.
China
November 03, 2015
Great Location
Very convenient location. You can also do simple cooking there.
Very convenient location, very near to all the places of interest like circular quay, sydney tower, darling harbour. You can also do simple cooking there.

leah M.
Australia
November 02, 2015
Great quick stay with bub
Cleanliness, privacy, apartment size
We enjoyed our stay, friendly staff and good size rooms

Mark S.
Australia
October 19, 2015
Weekend getaway
Large rooms, good position easy access
Very good will use it again and refer others to it

Charles B.
Canada
October 18, 2015
good location
location, good size premium apartment
Good location offering 20 minute walk to all main Sydney tourist sites, area somewhat deserted at night but there were no safety issues. Hotel is in lower 7 floors of a block and looks directly into facing building. Noise from neighbouring apartments could disturb light sleepers

Erin L.
Australia
October 14, 2015
Good stay
location, size of room, facilities
after entering the room i wished we'd been able to arrive sooner. great 1 bed apartment, great size with a massive balcony. downside is the overpriced parking of $51.50 (which is supposedly 1/2 price of general price), however I know of other parking within the city and walkable distance which is only $30 retail price (Wilson brand instead of Secure parking). Great stay though, and extremely practical location. I'd definitely recommend staying here to anyone needing a reasonable priced apartment in the centre of town.

Jian B.
China
October 04, 2015
very hard for parking
clean. quite. friendly staff.
it was for my friends. they told it was a good experience and wish to check-in again next time they come to Sydney

Sarah T.
Australia
September 29, 2015
Great apartments for young families
the location was fantastic- we were close to everything. It was a great home base- comfy, well equipped, a great homey environment. The staff were lovely- accommodating and friendly.
We have an active 1 1/2 year old, and we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. There was enough room for him to play, the shower had a little bath which was great, and a well equipped kitchen made it so easy to look after him. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the apartments are well located, making travelling and sight-seeing around the city easy.

John S.
Australia
September 14, 2015
Medina review
Close to many points of interest, staff were pleasant, apartment was clean