arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 347 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

David T.
Australia
June 04, 2016
Simple stay in the city
Well appointed and in a convenient location between the cbd and darling harbour. The room is large with plenty of space, great facilities make for a comfortable stay.

khairil S.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
our 1st contact wt the frontdesk personal were awf
They need to majorly improve on their people skills as they are wt people not robots.

Richard O.
Australia
May 02, 2016
Adina Apartments
Great location close to Darling Harbour Chinatown and Town Hall Station. Loved our time in Sydney and Adina Apartments we will stay again.

Muhammad J.
Singapore
April 30, 2016
Hotel
Very clean and excellent hotel to travel in group.located at the town hall station, restraunt nearby. Staff were very helpful and well trained with excellent knowledge... Highly Recommended hotel if you were to travel to sydney!!!

David L.
Australia
April 29, 2016
Good Location for Darling Harbour
Just a short walk down the hill to Darling Harbour and all it has to offer.

Alan R.
Australia
April 19, 2016
Enjoyable stay
The apartment was well appointed with an excellent pool and gym available. The location was very convenient in the centre of Sydney and across the road from a train station.

Mohua B.
India
April 05, 2016
Not good for stay longer than 2 days
The hotel is overrated and expensive for the faciltiies provided . It is better only for 1 to 2 days short travel .

yung C.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2016
Good accommodation with room for improvement in housekeeping
Cebtral location, near to Town Hall station, shopping malls, darling Harbour and QVB. Spacious accommodation and functional kitchen. Wifi is restricted to 1MB and need to payA$9.95 for 24 hrs unlimited access to at most 4 devices - this is extremely inconvenient for travellers when compared to all other similar accommodation which offers free Wifi. The only complaint that I wish to lodge is about housekeeping - a member of the family wetted the bed at night and the linen sheet was not changed. Found out when we were back at late night. We managed to cover the stingy area with bath towels. Left him slept in a smelly dirty bed again!

Sutiono T.
Indonesia
April 01, 2016
Good hotel with top location
No hassle during our stay

JIA L.
China
March 31, 2016
big fan of adina
nice location, perfect room type, price