arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 198 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

10 Rex R.
Australia
May 13, 2016
Excellent place
Can't fault anything...excellent

10 Benjamin K.
Australia
May 12, 2016
Sunrise, suds and swim
Great bed, bath, view - wished we could have stayed longer. Shower pressure wasn't ideal. Huge bath with spa and I don't say that lightly, at 195cm a bath that I could stretch my legs out - fantastic!!! Fully kitted out apartment with balcony too - good job Meriton.

8 Sheau H.
Malaysia
May 12, 2016
Great location, spacious and clean room
Very comfortable service apartment (spacious and clean room). Close to everything (shopping,cafe,7-11,train and bus station). Will definitely come back for my next visit

10 JENNIFER M.
Australia
May 07, 2016
Quality Accommodation Experience
Great location, great staff & well equipped apartments, many with great views over Sydney.

9.2 Viv P.
Australia
April 25, 2016
60th getaway- Pauling
Great place & Rodger was very helpful and friendly- only problem was the people next door partied all night and half our group didnt get any sleep the second night

8 Pawat R.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Incredible
Stunning location, great view from the room, nearby Bondi Beach, next to shopping precinct, few stations from the city, great room very spacious with all the amenities you need, very clean and new, free wifi (very fast) and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

10 YIXIN L.
China
April 08, 2016
Location great
Everything is fine. Recommended.

8.7 Xin T.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Good for family
Location
Ok

5.2 Lisa G.
Australia
March 13, 2016
Wouldn't stay again
Rooms are nice, had to pay an additional $175 for parking for our stay. Rooms were not cleaned daily. We also had two cockroaches in our suite.

8 Anthony K.
Australia
March 09, 2016
location was good for us
.