arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower

95 Liverpool Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia

Excellent 8.9
Based on 233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 233 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Shih C.
Taiwan
May 14, 2016
wonderful stay
good location, good service

10 Samantha S.
Australia
May 13, 2016
Amazing
Great hotel! Location fantastic

8.8 Deirdre B.
Australia
May 11, 2016
Review
This was for my daughters 18th birthday with her friends and they loved it and enjoyed everything about this property. I would recommend this property. I was impressed with the check in and Jenna who tried her hardest to find a delivery for us and when it was delivered the contact the property did do was very good. the lift, even though the floors were so high up not a long waiting time, so impressive and the view to die for!!!

8 Chin G.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Location is perfect!
Location is perfect!

9.2 Kang E.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
A Perfect Place to stay
My family of 6 adults and 1 toddler stayed there for 6days 5 nights. We stayed in the 3 rooms apartment at 64 floors with superb views of Sydney and modern furnishing. Overall the apartment is clean and big for the 3years old toddler to move around at ease. The carpark is on site parking with plenty of lots thus you do not have to worry about no parking. The carpark for Meriton is separated from public you can have a peace of mind that your car is in good hands. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. We would definitely stay in Meriton when we visit Sydney again.

10 SARINA S.
Australia
May 04, 2016
A hotel that excatly same with the pictures provided
Will definitely recommend to my friends, a really good experience for stay with fantastic view of Sydney, I also enjoyed the sunrise from the window of bedroom......

7.2 Ching H.
China
May 03, 2016
Excellent hotel but poor follow up services
Everything is excellent but the staffs didn't follow up the shower head problem (water splash from the edge seriously) until we check out, they said didn't check the message from installed iPad. I reported this case on 26/4 (stay from 25-29/4) via room's iPad but so far can't get any feedback. Also no daily cleansing during our stay and house keeper only change towels, fix the bed and turn on the dishes washing machine (we keep all kitchen ware in the sink before leave everyday) only! A lot of hair on the floor, dirty stain in the toilet bowl and snack chips on the dining table/ floor still around you during this period. When we report this case to the front desk, she said that hotel will clean the room completely after guest check out only! Omg, next time I will not select meriton again because it is "different" with other serviced apartment . It is apartment only not serviced apartment.

8.8 Rebecca L.
Australia
May 03, 2016
Perfect place to stay for family with kids
It's convinent to get to either darling harbour or Sydney opera house by walking. The reception staffs are nice and friendly. And our kids just loved the apartment.

10 WANG D.
China
May 03, 2016
Perfect!
Everything is good!I am very satisfied.

9.2 Kayla B.
Australia
May 02, 2016
Couldnt think of 1 fault
Best location possible. Above shops groceries and right near train. The room was outstanding. But you pay for these qualities. Really beautiful rooms!! Ill stay again.