Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 254 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 254 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

To T.
Australia
July 14, 2016
Amazing stay
The apartment is in the best location, just a short stroll to train stations and shopping (QV) it's also a short stroll to Chinatown and Darling Harbour. There are restaurants/eatery everywhere you turn, i love it! It's roughly a 20 min drive from the airport, taxi cost about $35, however if you use Uber it's apprx $20AUD. The service at apartment is great, cannot complain, checkin and out was fast, however our apartment wasn't quite ready at 2pm, but they did upgrade from a 2 bedroom to a 3 bedroom for free (thank you Evelyn) and allowed an 11am check out. we waited for roughly an hour, they have a VIP lounge on the 61st floor to wait in... Beautiful pool and spa, very modern and clean, there is also a sauna room. Didn't use the gym, but it looked nice and roomy. The apartment itself was sooooo spacious and clean, and the view we got from the 64th floor in room 8 was magnificent!! The photos are not deceiving at all. I've stayed at many hotels in Sydney, and this is by far the best especially now with a toddler. There is enough room and space for everyone. It feels like a home away from home. It's got a washing machine, dryer, detergent, dishwasher, coffee machine and pods provided. Housekeeping are great too, in and out quickly. I will be back for sure!

hui H.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
nice location in city centre
is good location for move around at city center

Fitrisia T.
Indonesia
July 13, 2016
Strategic location and friendly services
The staffs were very helpful and accommodating. The location itself is very good. Restaurants and shops all around, walking distances to major attractions and train station. And the facility.. superb!!

Nikeeta B.
Australia
July 07, 2016
Great place for multiple guests
Great hotel, great staff, we were upgraded which was fantastic, the only flaw I have about this hotel is the parking factor, $46 per day is still costly considering we paid $700+ for one night for the apartment we were in!! If I had actually known, I wouldn't have hired a car. Other than that, great :)

TEARY J.
Australia
July 03, 2016
Awesome
We stayed in a three bedrooms apartment room 6907 for three nights. I must say, we've been to many apartments, but this one has to be the best out of all. Both staff members Lisa and Sarah went above and beyond to help us with everything. Next time we are in Sydney, We will definitely stay at Meriton World Tower again.

chiew W.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
Nice service apartment with great view
Located at CBD, close to many restaurants and shopping areas. Very convenience to move around. The view is stunning, especially the night view.

Priya M.
Australia
June 23, 2016
No
No

Joyce T.
Australia
June 22, 2016
Excellent apartment with fantastic view of thecity. We can see beautiful vivid light fire work of th
We love the upgrade of our apartment from two bedroom to three bedroom. We have so much room for the kids. it was just great. the staff at the reception was very friendly with beautiful smiles and helpful. We love our stay and will definitely return when we have the time. Highly recommend to anyone who wish to stay in sydney. it was so much better than staying in a five star hotel. Just love it

Jonas N.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Excellent view and very luxurious
Enjoyed my stay very much. Room is very clean, newly renovated, full kitchen and very nice toiletries! Bed is very comfortable! Definitely the highlight of our trip!!! Great dining options nearby. Has a supermarket and bottle shop at the basement! Walking distance to Chinatown, QVB and Surry Hills

Candice S.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Comfortable apartment with amazing views.
Spacious, clean and comfortable apartment. 270 degree city views were amazing! The staff and friendly and helpful. Minor negative - the lifts are a bit slow. All in all, a fantastic place to stay in Sydney