Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 252 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

hui H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice location in city centre
is good location for move around at city center
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Fitrisia T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Strategic location and friendly services
The staffs were very helpful and accommodating. The location itself is very good. Restaurants and shops all around, walking distances to major attractions and train station. And the facility.. superb!!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Nikeeta B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great place for multiple guests
Great hotel, great staff, we were upgraded which was fantastic, the only flaw I have about this hotel is the parking factor, $46 per day is still costly considering we paid $700+ for one night for the apartment we were in!! If I had actually known, I wouldn't have hired a car. Other than that, great :)
Reviewed July 07, 2016

TEARY J. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome
We stayed in a three bedrooms apartment room 6907 for three nights. I must say, we've been to many apartments, but this one has to be the best out of all. Both staff members Lisa and Sarah went above and beyond to help us with everything. Next time we are in Sydney, We will definitely stay at Meriton World Tower again.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

chiew W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Nice service apartment with great view
Located at CBD, close to many restaurants and shopping areas. Very convenience to move around. The view is stunning, especially the night view.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Priya M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
No
No
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Joyce T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent apartment with fantastic view of thecity. We can see beautiful vivid light fire work of th
We love the upgrade of our apartment from two bedroom to three bedroom. We have so much room for the kids. it was just great. the staff at the reception was very friendly with beautiful smiles and helpful. We love our stay and will definitely return when we have the time. Highly recommend to anyone who wish to stay in sydney. it was so much better than staying in a five star hotel. Just love it
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Jonas N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent view and very luxurious
Enjoyed my stay very much. Room is very clean, newly renovated, full kitchen and very nice toiletries! Bed is very comfortable! Definitely the highlight of our trip!!! Great dining options nearby. Has a supermarket and bottle shop at the basement! Walking distance to Chinatown, QVB and Surry Hills
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Candice S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Comfortable apartment with amazing views.
Spacious, clean and comfortable apartment. 270 degree city views were amazing! The staff and friendly and helpful. Minor negative - the lifts are a bit slow. All in all, a fantastic place to stay in Sydney
Reviewed June 06, 2016

ka L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Everything was excellent and great value for money.
We stayed in 2 bedroom apartment which is on Level 72, very spacious and comfortably furnished and with wonderful amazing views, no matter day or night. I would recommend Meriton to friends and family. Parking was convenient and reasonably priced for the CBD. Staff are very helpful. Everything was excellent. Great value for money.
Reviewed May 27, 2016