arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower

95 Liverpool Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia

Excellent 8.9
Based on 244 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

chiew W.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
Nice service apartment with great view
Located at CBD, close to many restaurants and shopping areas. Very convenience to move around. The view is stunning, especially the night view.

Priya M.
Australia
June 23, 2016
No
No

Joyce T.
Australia
June 22, 2016
Excellent apartment with fantastic view of thecity. We can see beautiful vivid light fire work of th
We love the upgrade of our apartment from two bedroom to three bedroom. We have so much room for the kids. it was just great. the staff at the reception was very friendly with beautiful smiles and helpful. We love our stay and will definitely return when we have the time. Highly recommend to anyone who wish to stay in sydney. it was so much better than staying in a five star hotel. Just love it

Jonas N.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Excellent view and very luxurious
Enjoyed my stay very much. Room is very clean, newly renovated, full kitchen and very nice toiletries! Bed is very comfortable! Definitely the highlight of our trip!!! Great dining options nearby. Has a supermarket and bottle shop at the basement! Walking distance to Chinatown, QVB and Surry Hills

Candice S.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Comfortable apartment with amazing views.
Spacious, clean and comfortable apartment. 270 degree city views were amazing! The staff and friendly and helpful. Minor negative - the lifts are a bit slow. All in all, a fantastic place to stay in Sydney

ka L.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2016
Everything was excellent and great value for money.
We stayed in 2 bedroom apartment which is on Level 72, very spacious and comfortably furnished and with wonderful amazing views, no matter day or night. I would recommend Meriton to friends and family. Parking was convenient and reasonably priced for the CBD. Staff are very helpful. Everything was excellent. Great value for money.

CheulYen K.
South Korea
May 27, 2016
Goooood
Clean rooms, very nice view and convenient place

kristian T.
Indonesia
May 26, 2016
Excellent
Very good views, staff everythings is perfect

Donna R.
Australia
May 24, 2016
Review
Jenna in reception was fantastic. We checked in and went to a show. Several hours later we came back to the motel and she asked how we enjoyed the show. Jenna remembered us and was genuinely interested. Given there are 178 rooms and hundreds of guests that attend the reception desk, it was great.

Andrea S.
Australia
May 17, 2016
Great girls getaway
Stayed midweek with a group of friends which was very affordable. Because of special they upgraded us. Staff very nice. Views spectacular day and night.