arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 588 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 588 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.2 John M.
Australia
April 13, 2016
Only overnight was required
Only complaint would be we were at the breakfast buffet at 9.55 and we had to run to get some food, we were not able to Serve most of the hot foot as the staff took away all the serving spoons. We were not able to have any fruit. We were seated at the bar which was not appropriate and very comfortable. Not with the effort and disappointing for such a beautiful hotel. John Luce and Alex Moore

10 Shelby P.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Great service
Very clean, the staff were very helpful. I would stay again!

9.6 Dragan K.
Australia
April 10, 2016
Excellent experience
I would definitely stay again for sure

8.8 Rosslyn M.
Australia
April 04, 2016
Sydney weekend away
We always like to stay here - the view, handy for public transport in any direction and great little places for breakfast nearby if you like a stroll before you eat. Comfy beds and pillows.

6.8 Quah G.
Singapore
April 03, 2016
Centralised location but lack inhouse facilities
The view is amazing but I would prefer an inhouse pool and gym instead of heading out to somewhere. Service is excellent and happy staff.

9.2 Paul S.
New Zealand
April 02, 2016
Great place
Staff fantastic, location brilliant for our needs

9 Jacklyn C.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
A relaxing & great experience
Breathtaking view, convenient location, comfortable bed
Our 3-night stay at north Sydney harbour bridge hotel is amazing. We had a great view of the bridge, city skyline and Sydney harbour. The room service personnel are also very friendly and prompt. The hotel is only 5mins drive away from the city (note there is a $2-3 toll charge for crossing the bridge, but you can avoid it by going the longer route). For drivers, parking is $20 a night - which is a reasonable amount. Just note that parking right outside the hotel entrance is limited at times (best if the hotel can increase the number of parking lots). Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely visit again!

9.3 Lisa O.
Australia
March 27, 2016
Nice spot close enough to everything via train.
Location, clean, affordable.
It's in a great spot far enough away from hustle and bustle if you want to take a walk. Yet a close train ride to the city etc.

8 Phil D.
Australia
March 19, 2016
Comfortable
It's nice to stay in a hotel which is not noisey. Fantastic views over the Sydney harbour bridge and opera house. The hallways are a little tired but the rooms always fresh and clean.

9.6 Tim M.
Australia
March 16, 2016
A great place to stay.
Close to public transport and also good access to road infrastructure - so quite easy to get to for Sydney.