arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 273 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 273 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 4.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Wing C.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2015
budget hotel
budget hotel, need shared bath room, spacious

Lay T.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
not recommended
location, location, location
Not a good hotel but good location

Paul R.
Australia
November 28, 2015
Not bad for the price.
Good location and price
For he money, the hotel was clean and tidy. My only issue is that the air conditioning was not working properly in my room which made it a bit a of a hot box.

EE N.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
1-week stay
convenient location - near uni & food & city
Came here again bcoz I had good experience when I stayed here for 3 nights last year. This year I got myself a room with ensuite bath. However, the ventilation at toilet not working very well so there is a funny smell of humidity after a few nights. Two baby cockroaches spotted on d last day morning in the toilet - I din report to d front desk as I left before 9am. No 24 hr reception but they did left 2 numbers if u nid to get to them urgently. However I think it is still a good value for money hotel & I would come back again.

Kristoffer R.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
Good stay at a good location
Good location, Cheap, Comfortable rooms
Overall the stay was good considering the price except for 2 things: 1. Lift was not working 2. The hotel was undergoing renovation I would book it again in the near future should I drop by Sydney again as the renovations should be done by then

yap H.
Australia
November 18, 2015
Posh Hotel
bad

Alison T.
Australia
October 26, 2015
Horrible hotel
The place was horrible! We expected a lot more Bed grubby sides & patched Lamp broken Power points broken No ironing board Baggage holder broken Air Cond not cool enough Floor warped 2 cockroaches in the room Chipped vase Mildew in grout in bathroom Thread bare towels Sheets had many worn spots Sheets stained

Seawking C.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
bad hotel
room dirty n untidy. v some of the blur staffs that dont know the famous visiting places in Sydney.how sad was it!!!

roberto C.
Italy
October 11, 2015
Bad experience.
Location was ok
We were at the posh for 5 days and it was not the greatest experience. The 'doona cover' was made up of 2 sheets wrapped around a filthy doona which would make anyone sick to see it.. the tv hardly worked and was always flickering. I saw a cockroach scurry out of the bathroom at one stage. Understand that they had renovations going on but we were in sub standard conditions. Would not recommend at all.

Suteera L.
Thailand
September 27, 2015
Good location
Good location good service quick check in
All good