arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 72 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Larissa T.
Australia
August 30, 2015
Short and sweet
Location, price and staff performance
Overall we had a good stay. Hotel de core looking a little tied, mattress to firm otherwise a comfortable stay.

N.J. H.
United States
August 26, 2015
Best value for the money.
Location, Service and Amenities.
It was a memorable experience. The front desk staff are very efficient and extremely helpful. The beaches are very well maintained. The nearby mall offers many conveniences. The train station for traveling into the city center of Sydney is mere eight minutes walk.

N.J. H.
United States
August 25, 2015
Best beach front hotel
Location, Service and Amenities.
Excellent.

donna J.
Australia
August 23, 2015
OLD and UNCONFORTABLE
STAFF VIEW LOCATION
Room very very old and out dated we ended up with a bad back from the bed, bathroom so dirty but its not the cleaners fault they have some terrible surfaces to work with except for hair still on shower wall from last guest.Could not believe no microwave in this day and age for the price you need to get your act together.

Christopher C.
Australia
July 31, 2015
Great beachside position.
Virw over cronulla beach. Good brekky and friendly staff.
My stay was very enjoyable. Good value for money. Balcony room overlooking Cronulla beach is highly recommended.

Andrew T.
Australia
July 01, 2015
To be honest, I was a little disappointed
Location, Location, Location
I was immediately struck by the apparent age and lack of maintenance of the hotel. It looked like a 30 year old hotel which had been nicely renovated - 10 years ago. The room was comfortable but had damaged ceiling tiles, stained toilet, stained carpet, sliding door to balcony didn't slide and many other issues. The hotel fire alarms went off at 4.45am. Announcements then continued for the next hour and then they charged me for breakfast?!? The least they could have done was comp the continental breakfast! I selected (on the AGODA site) the extra for an ocean view room but EVERY room is ocean view! that was money well spent. Overall, it was a disappointing stay in a sensational location.

Paul T.
Australia
June 09, 2015
Weekend Stay
Location, views, convenience to train
Good. No complaints.

GOW P.
Malaysia
May 11, 2015
GOOD VIEW
VERY GOOD VIEW OF THE OCEAN AND SPACIOUS ROOM

Grant W.
Australia
May 11, 2015
The best place to wake up in
The View , Location , people
It was a good visit and great central location to Cronulla , nothing was a problem for the staff , and we accidentally left some items behind but the staff are mailing them to us . Great customer service

joy A.
Australia
April 02, 2015
Location, easy access
Location near railway, beach, cleaness
Loved the view from the balcony