Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1046 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1046 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Roland S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ridges World Square Review
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The beds are excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful
Absolutely excellent stay, will definitely use again. The only issue is parking, they only valet park and the location of where you leave the car to be parked is challenging, due to street parking restrictions.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Si G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Clean, and Good Location
Clean, Location, Family room good
It's right at the mall, and across Korean Town, near Thai Town too. Hotel location is great, friendly staff, clean with very comfy double beds and eco concept. If you don't need them to make up your room, you get $10 food & beverage credit per day. On a side-note, we got pickpocketed at Coles at Rydges World Square when we checked in for the first night. That was a damper for our trip, but other than that the area was great with lots of food choices. So be careful if you are visiting the area :(
Reviewed December 13, 2015

EVELYN J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel Accommodation to stay in Sydney
Location, Cleanliness, Affordability
Good! I can recommend to my friends.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Les F. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good
Staff
Staff were great. Lovely hotel, just a small room for a family of four
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Gary R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Solid performer
great food nearby for dinner and breakfast
tick
Reviewed November 26, 2015

ISABEL H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good value!
(1) proximity to shopping and restaurants (2) valet parking (3) comfy beds
Great value! Loved how it was so central and everything in the city was walking distance.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Wong K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Good location & hospitality.Poor housekeeping.
Excellent location.Booked 4 adult stay but only 2 sets of towels supplied.6 night stay with 1x hsekeeping showed the tabletops&bathtub are not cleaned.Free bottled water not supplied upon h/keeping.
Overall pleasant.However,housekeeping seshall be improved.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

siow C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Everything good except the shower.
Location and room
Everything good except the shower. Design problem and cause the waste water flow to wrong direction and mess the toilet very time I had my shower.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Kaye P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
An okay stay
Spacious room
Okay
Reviewed November 17, 2015

James S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Door Keys
Location. Price.
The door keycards kept malfunctioning. I needed to get the keycards re-activated several times. There was a smell of cigarette smoke at different times over the two days eventhough the room was a non smoking room. Other than that the stay was good. One of the few hotels where you can have a family of 4 in the same room.
Reviewed November 15, 2015