Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 512 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 512 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Christine G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
enjoyable short stay
locality, cleanliness , comfort
We were pleasantly surprised at our apartment, we went to the Entertainment Centre to a concert, had dinner in China Town met up with family all in all an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

CHRIST M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Relaxing
Room was clean,staff were helpful (replacing coffee to more decaf) large rooms very comfy.
we were very happy with our stay,it was close to everything ,and the staff were friendly,The rooms were large,My husband would have liked more fox channels after a full day of sight seeing it would be nice to have some more channels to watch. Happy customer would definitely stay again.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

ROBYN E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Seasons, Darling Harbour
Close to the city, theatres etc. Very well presented and helpful staff. Value for money accomodation
I wish I had made phone contact with the hotel after booking online. I had no idea there was no parking available, and neglected to ask, until we were almost out of time. The nearest parking station with vacancy was World Square. I stayed in room 823, the room was up to my expectations, however the bed was the worst bed I have ever slept in.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Kelly D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
season's
location location location
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Nishantha G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Average
Location
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Bjorn G. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Short stay at Seasone
The room was big with a kitchen, location was great. A quiet location as well.
It was okay, but it was too expensive, compair to what you get. No breacfast. The internett acsess was not included in the price?
Reviewed March 06, 2015

pattige P. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good for a one night stay
Location, room space
It's a good hotel for a short stay in Sydney. Nothing special about the room but clean and tidy. Not fare from all the interesting places in Sydney. Can improve on their customer service though. They were not rude but not very welcoming compared to other pleases I stayed in Australia.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Gulzar H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
It is a nice hotel but a little expensive
Comfort room, clean, tv
It was good
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Julie T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Better than expected
Location, facilities, privacy
After reading reviews, I had very low expectations. However when I got there, I found it to be perfect. It was in the best location, and had great facilities. Although the pools and gym were not in the same wing, it was still very easy to get to. The beds are a little soft, but everybody has different opinions on that. I might not be picky, but I thought it was perfect. The cupboards weren't in the best condition due to the water from the showers, but it's nothing that bothered me at all. Just a note, you need the key to get to the pool. So ask reception! Overall, I thought it was a fabulous little getaway for me and my boyfriend. He loved it too!
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Ming C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
helpful and friendly staff
staff, space, location
it was a very good experience staff are very well-trained and professional. They are very helpful in providing info about what to do and transportation. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed January 04, 2015