arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia

Very good 7.8
Based on 508 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 508 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Nishantha G.
Australia
March 15, 2015
Average
Location

Bjorn G.
Norway
March 06, 2015
Short stay at Seasone
The room was big with a kitchen, location was great. A quiet location as well.
It was okay, but it was too expensive, compair to what you get. No breacfast. The internett acsess was not included in the price?

pattige P.
Sri Lanka
February 16, 2015
Good for a one night stay
Location, room space
It's a good hotel for a short stay in Sydney. Nothing special about the room but clean and tidy. Not fare from all the interesting places in Sydney. Can improve on their customer service though. They were not rude but not very welcoming compared to other pleases I stayed in Australia.

Gulzar H.
Australia
February 13, 2015
It is a nice hotel but a little expensive
Comfort room, clean, tv
It was good

Julie T.
Australia
January 21, 2015
Better than expected
Location, facilities, privacy
After reading reviews, I had very low expectations. However when I got there, I found it to be perfect. It was in the best location, and had great facilities. Although the pools and gym were not in the same wing, it was still very easy to get to. The beds are a little soft, but everybody has different opinions on that. I might not be picky, but I thought it was perfect. The cupboards weren't in the best condition due to the water from the showers, but it's nothing that bothered me at all. Just a note, you need the key to get to the pool. So ask reception! Overall, I thought it was a fabulous little getaway for me and my boyfriend. He loved it too!

Ming C.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2015
helpful and friendly staff
staff, space, location
it was a very good experience staff are very well-trained and professional. They are very helpful in providing info about what to do and transportation. Will definitely come back.

Theresa M.
Australia
November 24, 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Location. China town near by hotels
Enjoyable

Nicole L.
Australia
November 20, 2014
Understaffed
Close to darling harbour
average

cho Y.
Hong Kong
November 20, 2014
ok
ok

QING J.
China
November 15, 2014
nice stay
location
It was very nice stay that hotel. the location is very close to chinatown, so you can get food easily