arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 547 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Simone C.
Australia
August 24, 2015
It was all we needed.
Good location easy to find our way around sydney and cosy

6 CHONG K.
Malaysia
August 23, 2015
Good hotel
Location, staff and cleanliness
Good hotel but the toilet is small

6.3 CHONG K.
Malaysia
August 23, 2015
Good hotel
Location, staff and cleanliness
Good location but noisy at night, supermarket is nearby so very convenience

8.3 Nico K.
Indonesia
August 21, 2015
Highly recommend for solo or couples travelers!
Love the building, the staff so friendly and very helpful, room is clean, bathroom lil bit small but okay.
Definitely will come back!

8 Chi C.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2015
review
nice restaurant downstairs, reasonably priced hotel, close to king cross station

8.3 Wirach C.
Thailand
August 17, 2015
Great
staff, location, room

8.3 Yao N.
China
August 10, 2015
fair stay
location, price, staff
The hotel is conveniently located near King Cross station. The front desk staff are very helpful. Although the room is small, it was clean. The room is not very sound proof.

7.7 Wing C.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2015
Nice hotel
convenient, clean, match with budget
As the normal hotel in Sydney are high, this hotel is just a balance between a quality hospitality with limited budget. Even in the bar area, there wasn't noise I can feel.

6.7 Rahmah R.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
worth to stay if on budget
they got a kitchen that we can use.. near the train station.. and hot grocery shop in front of the hotel.. worth staying
Great..love the outside building architecture.. Easy transportation.. Love the kitchen..

8.3 Yeow G.
Singapore
August 03, 2015
Value for money, Good location, Noisy walls
Location - good for night owls, price, location
It was good. The location was very good also, considering that we tend to have a very late dinner. Walls are noisy though, people walking around will make the walls or floor or roof creak.