arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 133 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Kylie P.
Australia
August 09, 2015
Great low-cost accommodation
Price, flexibility and location

Margaret A.
Philippines
August 07, 2015
poor service
place is quiet
the woman in the front desk is very very rude. She makes face every single time i ask for something no matter how nice or polite i am. Weird for her to be in a hospitality industry. Book somewhere else, not this one.

Deborah B.
Thailand
July 18, 2015
St Mark's Lodge
The friendly, helpful staff
Very comfortable with friendly staff. Room was lovely and very clean.

Jennifer M.
Australia
July 13, 2015
Mixed emotions
The room was clean, beds were reasonably comfortable and the location was easy to find
My mum & I stayed at the St Marks Lodge for medicinal reasons, when trying to choose accommodation we had picked this place as it had stated it was within walking distance to the hospital- defiantly not if you are having an operation. Rooms where clean and bed was comfortable however, heating needs to be fixed as wouldn't warm a room or would fill with a bad smellZ bathroom was tidy, although the noise from the shower was annoying. Unsure if we would stay here again.

carolyn G.
Australia
July 08, 2015
Peaceful Location
Quiet location, building had old-world charm, pleasant clientele

carita C.
New Zealand
July 01, 2015
An excellent place to stay.
CLEAN. LOVELY. and CALMING.
My Sister and myself had a large twin bed room. It was clean, and beautiful, with very nice furnishings. We had a very happy stay at ST MARKS LODGE RANDWICK. And have recomended it to others.

Puneet S.
Australia
June 15, 2015
Very good stay!!
Cleanliness , location, staff
This was my first stay at a lodge which I had selected based on online reviews. And I was lucky enough that I got what I expected for. The room was clean and the staff at reception was very friendly. The location of the lodge is very good. Quiet street. I enjoyed my stay.

Sharon K.
Australia
June 08, 2015
The st Marks hotel review
Location, free parking on street, location
The hotel was overrated, ants were over the bathroom, no daily service

Grant G.
Australia
March 31, 2015
why insist on a heading?
price
Ok just value for money, a bit out of the way, very quiet.

Lay T.
Singapore
March 01, 2015
bad experience
The room was dusty and the attached bathroom has a bad odour. There was no service whatsoever at all. I won't recommend it to anyone.