arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 82 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.1

HENRY I.
Philippines
July 06, 2015
My 5-day stay in Randwick
Accessible to public transport, food and restaurant
The bathroom stinks as well as the room carpet. The housekeeping only came to clean the room after 4days when I reported at the reception that no one cleaned up yet. Unsatisfied!

Lyn C.
Australia
July 02, 2015
An enjoyable relaxing stay in Sydney
location, close to shopping centres and
The Blenheim Hotel is a great place to stay. The location was excellent for what we wanted to do in Sydney. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I would have was the lack of car parking.

Melanie C.
Australia
June 24, 2015
Convenient but filthy
Walking distance to The Royal Hospital for Women made it extremely convenient when I went in for surgery. Very reasonably priced. Close to shops
We had to complain(something I don't do lightly) as the bathroom and kitchen were filthy. The kitchen floor looked like it hadn't been mopped in weeks, the cutlery draw was full of coffee and food crumbs, cups had been put away dirty and I cleaned the benches on arrival. We booked apartment as it had fully equipped kitchen, I was going to be in the hospital across the road for surgery, so hubby needed a "Basecamp" for a couple of days, only to find (after buying microwave dinners) the microwave had been removed. The toilet seat was broken and fell off each time toilet was used and the shower was beyond filthy. Thankfully the bedroom was clean and it was generally convenient.

Johan T.
Indonesia
June 23, 2015
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean

Johan T.
Indonesia
June 23, 2015
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean
Best stratgic minimalist modern cheap clean

Jayne H.
Australia
May 17, 2015
Filthy
Couldn't leave quick enough. Absolutely horrible.

kimberley M.
Australia
April 17, 2015
great location very small rooms
wifi comfortable bed and good location
Plesent

Ally M.
Australia
February 21, 2015
Uncomfortable bed!
Location
The bed was very uncomfortable there were 2 single beds put together to make a king. It kept pulling apart leaving a big gap between the beds. The room smelt musky and the bathroom was to tight space wise.

Jacqueline H.
Australia
February 16, 2015
13-15 Feb
Location to racecourse, price
Ok but room cleanliness was terrible.

Donna R.
Australia
November 30, 2014
Great budget
Location and price
Good except for the jackhammer roadworks authorized by the Randwick council till 2am then started again at 3.30am ... Not impressed