Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 51 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 51 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Jane L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
JL
spacious, clean, daily cleaning
we were happy with our choice and were satisfied with the room. It was big though things were starting to wear out. Most impressed by the efficiency of the lifts. Have never waited for more than 2 mins
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Michaela G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great place to stay
Convenient with westfield right at the door . The bed was really comfortable with great doona. The pool was awesome .
Every thing was really good.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Debra E. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
well located.
Location. Proximity to shopping. Proximity to rail line.
Comforyable ans convenient.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Beverly L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A home away from home.
Location, apartment amenities and facilities.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Raymond L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location and space for family
location, space and all facilities
We found the hotel offers just what we wanted in term of location and comfort. Other then the carpet, we were happy with Sebel
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Chui L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Ms Kina
Good Location, Convenience parking,
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Nympha A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
3-star hotel
Location, pool, location
It was nice however, because it is pricey, i expected more specifically, the condition of the rooms. the facilities were ancient - appliances, furnishings, bathroom fixtures, etc. Mantra chatswood is better and cheaper.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Joseph P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 12 nights in December 2014
Great for families
location, Choice of Dining, comfortable
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Judy Y. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location
Location location location
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Philip S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
no hot water
room
stay was 4 days, on two mornings no hot water, this was unacceptable and warranted apology or return voucher, none was forthcoming
Reviewed November 30, 2014