Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 51 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 51 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Jane L.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2016
JL
spacious, clean, daily cleaning
we were happy with our choice and were satisfied with the room. It was big though things were starting to wear out. Most impressed by the efficiency of the lifts. Have never waited for more than 2 mins

Michaela G.
Australia
January 28, 2016
Great place to stay
Convenient with westfield right at the door . The bed was really comfortable with great doona. The pool was awesome .
Every thing was really good.

Debra E.
Australia
July 10, 2015
well located.
Location. Proximity to shopping. Proximity to rail line.
Comforyable ans convenient.

Beverly L.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
A home away from home.
Location, apartment amenities and facilities.

Raymond L.
Australia
April 16, 2015
location and space for family
location, space and all facilities
We found the hotel offers just what we wanted in term of location and comfort. Other then the carpet, we were happy with Sebel

Chui L.
Hong Kong
March 08, 2015
Ms Kina
Good Location, Convenience parking,

Nympha A.
Philippines
January 28, 2015
3-star hotel
Location, pool, location
It was nice however, because it is pricey, i expected more specifically, the condition of the rooms. the facilities were ancient - appliances, furnishings, bathroom fixtures, etc. Mantra chatswood is better and cheaper.

Joseph P.
Australia
December 14, 2014
Great for families
location, Choice of Dining, comfortable

Judy Y.
Canada
December 12, 2014
Location
Location location location

Philip S.
Australia
November 30, 2014
no hot water
room
stay was 4 days, on two mornings no hot water, this was unacceptable and warranted apology or return voucher, none was forthcoming