Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Darryl L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
OK but
Facilities and staff were nice but paid for breakfast and was not happy Coffee machine not working , Pancake machine not working , no bread for toast , no scrambled egg left , one piece of bacon left , no baked beans left, no fresh fruit at all , no pastries at all $19 per person I don't think so but they did give our money back..Oh yes had to ask for soap in our room and when I went to make coffee in room you guessed it no milk.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Daniel I. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Staff were really nice
The do not disturb sign was ignored and the staff would enter immediately after knocking without permission but they were still friendly.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

margie G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Easter long weekend
We stayed at travelodge Manly Warringah over long weekend. Overall experience ⭐⭐⭐
Reviewed April 02, 2016

marilyn N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Our stay was for 3 nights & the overall experience was quite satisfactory.
Having a 'deal' through Agoda meant a welcome reduction in the normal price. Room was reasonably comfortable & clean & the towels were changed every day. Did not have opportunity to try the dining room. All car parking was onsite, secure, but outside. All staff were courteous & helpful. Would recommend.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Alan O. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Location
Ok
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Samantha J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Breakfast was a bit disappointing, ran out of white bread, strawberry jam, eggs and bacon.
Had to keep asking breakfast staff to get topped up
Reviewed March 14, 2016

david M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Thanks
Quite satisfactory, thank you.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

darren H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
Location, staff, room cleanliness
Was one of the better travelogue's i have stayed at. Staff excellent and very friendly. Great location. Nice clean rooms, quite big.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Christopher S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Well-positioned, affordable Northern Beaches hotel/motel
The room was large and air-conditioned with quite contemporary furnishings. A large double window could be opened (although it was 38C on the day we were there. Most motel facilities were there. Our room contained a shower. Over the road was quite a large Rugby League club where we could eat - or drink at their bar. The room was very quiet even though the hotel was only 50 to 100 metres from a six-lane highway.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Teena M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great value
Friendly staff, soft towels, comfortable bed
very good, thank you xx
Reviewed March 01, 2016